Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 18 av 18
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Electa Woodbridge Behrens Behrens, Electa Woodbridge Førsteamanuensis +4769608659 electa.w.behrens@hiof.no
Bilde av Christian Bermudez Aguilar Bermudez Aguilar, Christian Rådgiver +4769608704 christian.bermudez@hiof.no studieleder, prosjektledelse, rådgivning
Bilde av Patricia Caroline Jeanne Canellis Canellis, Patricia Caroline Jeanne Rådgiver +4769608662 patricia.canellis@hiof.no Research, Art, Theatre, International, Projects, Networking
Ely Seidman, Karmenlara Professor +4769608688 +4740552318 karmenlara.e.seidman@hiof.no
Finset-Karlsen, Tim Petterson Tekniker +4769608660 +4790299795 tim.p.finset@hiof.no
Bilde av Saul Garcia-Lopez Garcia-Lopez, Saul Professor saul.g.lopez@hiof.no
Guilloteau, Etienne Frederic etienne.f.guilloteau@hiof.no
Bilde av Ingvild Anker Holm Holm, Ingvild Anker Professor +4769608629 ingvild.holm@hiof.no theatre, performance, site-specificity, space, Object Oriented Ontology, object theatre, anthropomorphism, institutional critique, popular culture, marionettes, visual art, sculpture
Kaldor, Edit Stipendiat edit.kaldor@hiof.no
Kipphoff, Karen Erika Earle Professor +4769608663 +4797739262 karen.e.kipphoff@hiof.no
Bilde av Ulf Knudsen Knudsen, Ulf Tekniker +4769608686 ulf.knudsen@hiof.no
Løland, Anne Berit Avdelingsleder +4769608687 +4799232849 anne.b.loland@hiof.no
Bilde av Jakob Oredsson Oredsson, Jakob Stipendiat jakob.oredsson@hiof.no scenography, architecture, artistic research, symbiosis
Bilde av Ylva Andrea Owren Owren, Ylva Andrea Høgskolelektor +4769608626 +4797179401 ylva.owren@hiof.no
Prestø, Thomas Isak Michael Stipendiat +4769608817 thomas.i.presto@hiof.no
Schulte, Jan Philipp Førsteamanuensis +4769608631 jan.p.schulte@hiof.no
Bilde av Sunniva Solberg Solberg, Sunniva Førstekonsulent +4769608661 sunniva.solberg@hiof.no produksjonsleder, produsent, markedsføring, rådgivning, økonomi, arrangementkoordinering
von Arx, Serge Patrick Professor +4769608684 +4741449318 serge.p.arx@hiof.no