Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 17 av 17
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Arx, Serge Patrick von Professor +4769608684 serge.p.arx@hiof.no
Behrens, Electa Woodbridge Førsteamanuensis +4769608659 electa.w.behrens@hiof.no
Canellis, Patricia Rådgiver +4769608662 patricia.canellis@hiof.no Research, Art, Theatre, International, Projects, Networking
Bilde av Camilla Eeg-Tverbakk Eeg-Tverbakk, Camilla Professor +4769608685 camilla.eeg-tverbakk@hiof.no
Ely Seidman, Karmenlara Professor +4769608688 karmenlara.e.seidman@hiof.no
Finset, Tim Petterson Tekniker +4769608660 +4790299795 tim.p.finset@hiof.no
Guilloteau, Etienne Frederic Stipendiat etienne.f.guilloteau@hiof.no
Holm, Ingvild Stipendiat +4769608655 ingvild.holm@hiof.no
Hov, Pea Seniorkonsulent +4769608774 +4790639510 pea.hov@hiof.no
Kaldor, Edit Stipendiat edit.kaldor@hiof.no
Kipphoff, Karen Erika Earle Professor +4769608663 +4797739262 karen.e.kipphoff@hiof.no
Knudsen, Ulf Tekniker +4769608686 ulf.knudsen@hiof.no
Løland, Anne Berit Avdelingsleder +4769608687 +4799232849 anne.b.loland@hiof.no
Olaussen, Gunhild Mathea Stipendiat +4769608654 gunhild.m.olaussen@hiof.no
Oredsson, Jakob Høgskolelektor jakob.oredsson@hiof.no
Bilde av Sunniva Solberg Solberg, Sunniva Førstekonsulent +4769608661 sunniva.solberg@hiof.no
Tolo, Kathrine Professor +4769608658 kathrine.tolo@hiof.no