Personer

Søk etter personer

Emneord

Personer 1 - 7 av 7
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersen, Tormod Christian Hovdegaard Driftstekniker +4769608200 +4794523963 tormod.c.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Rolf-Eirik Bexrud Bexrud, Rolf-Eirik Sjefsingeniør +4769608008 +4741861153 rolf.e.bexrud@hiof.no
Bilde av Tonje Brun Brun, Tonje Rådgiver +4769608897 +4741287021 tonje.brun@hiof.no
Bråten, Geir Driftstekniker +4790824691 +4790824691 geir.braten@hiof.no
Jacobsen, Jon Roger Overingeniør +4769608691 +4790947505 jon.r.jacobsen@hiof.no
Kristensen, Helge Thor Driftstekniker +4769608518 +4741454320 helge.t.kristensen@hiof.no
Tordal, Solveig Sekretær +4769608355 solveig.tordal@hiof.no