Administrativt ansatte

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 8 av 8
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersen, Tormod Christian Hovdegaard Driftstekniker +4769608200 +4794523963 tormod.c.andersen@hiof.no
Bexrud, Rolf-Eirik Sjefsingeniør +4769608008 +4741861153 rolf.e.bexrud@hiof.no
Bilde av Tonje Brun Brun, Tonje Rådgiver +4769608897 +4741287021 tonje.brun@hiof.no
Bråten, Geir Driftstekniker +4790824691 +4790824691 geir.braten@hiof.no
Eriksen, Roald Driftstekniker roald.eriksen@hiof.no
Gilstedt, Asbjørn Mandrup Driftstekniker +4791830592 asbjorn.m.gilstedt@hiof.no
Jacobsen, Jon Roger Driftstekniker +4769608691 +4741454320 jon.r.jacobsen@hiof.no
Tordal, Solveig Sekretær +4769608355 solveig.tordal@hiof.no