Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 18 av 18
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Angermo, Isabell Førstesekretær +4769608728 isabell.angermo@hiof.no
Bilde av Ann-Charlot Brandstorp Brandstorp, Ann-Charlot Førstekonsulent +4769608373 ann.c.brandstorp@hiof.no
Bilde av Jan Lorang Brynildsen Brynildsen, Jan Lorang Avdelingsleder +4769608810 +4790928375 jan.l.brynildsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Merete Five Five, Merete Konsulent +4769608285 merete.five@hiof.no
Bilde av Anne Marit Hansen Hansen, Anne Marit Konsulent +4769608060 annemha@hiof.no
Hansen, Hilde Sekretær +4769608377 hilde.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marit Hansen Hansen, Marit Konsulent +4769608751 marit.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Siv Skaarer Hansen Hansen, Siv Skaarer Førstekonsulent +4769608157 siv.s.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Beate Aksnes Horrigmo Horrigmo, Beate Aksnes Seniorkonsulent +4769608867 beate.a.horrigmo@hiof.no studiestart, prosjektleder, avdelingsstyret, webansvarlig
Bilde av Jens Olav Johansen Johansen, Jens Olav Konsulent +4769608271 jens.o.johansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Veslemøy Johansen Johansen, Veslemøy Konsulent +4769608463 veslemoy.johansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Caroline Idebøen Koren Koren, Caroline Idebøen Førstekonsulent +4769608015 caroline.i.koren@hiof.no
Bilde av Wibeche Nygård Nygård, Wibeche Førstekonsulent +4769608752 wibeche.nygard@hiof.no Servicetorg, Service
Bilde av Irene Felde Olaussen Olaussen, Irene Felde Rådgiver +4769608133 irene.f.olaussen@hiof.no
Skauen, Tore Johannes Førstekonsulent +4769608840 tore.j.skauen@hiof.no
Bilde av Unni Anita Skauen Skauen, Unni Anita Førstekonsulent +4769608664 +4798019727 unni.a.skauen@hiof.no
Bilde av Carita Hannele Stafne Stafne, Carita Hannele Førstekonsulent +4769608750 carita.h.stafne@hiof.no lederstøtte, helse- og velferdstjenester, Service
Thoresen, Janne Kari Sekretær +4769608386 janne.k.thoresen@hiof.no