Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 25 av 26
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Akerbæk, Trond Henry Seniorrådgiver 69608030 90524235 trond.h.akerbak@hiof.no
Andreassen, Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Overingeniør 69608033 94783400 elin.k.andreassen@hiof.no
Bekken, Nils Olav Brandstorp Senioringeniør 69608031 +4799489711 nils.o.bekken@hiof.no
Bisseberg, Per-Olav Overingeniør 69608047 91626299 per.o.bisseberg@hiof.no
Bremnes, Anne Grethe Overingeniør 69608032 95900542 anne.g.bremnes@hiof.no
Bro, Jonas Olai Overingeniør 69608043 41902470 jonas.bro@hiof.no
Dalsheim, Jonathan Songedal Lærling 69608913 41233482 jonathan.s.dalsheim@hiof.no
Eriksen, Mathias Lærling 69608875 mathias.eriksen@hiof.no
Helvik, Sindre Senioringeniør 69608855 41553104 sindre.helvik@hiof.no
Heyerdahl, Lars Sigurd Tekniker 69608876 40474608 lars.s.heyerdahl@hiof.no
Isaksen, Merete Christin Overingeniør 69608830 91622402 merete.c.isaksen@hiof.no
Jarberg, Geir Overingeniør 69608034 geir.jarberg@hiof.no
Karim, Mohammed Qassem Senioringeniør 69608038 mohammed.q.karim@hiof.no
Kristoffersen, Håkon Overingeniør 69608877 95873939 hakon.kristoffersen@hiof.no
Løkkeberg, Nicklas Andre Kvalvik Lærling 69608052 92032273 nicklas.a.lokkeberg@hiof.no
Moe, Marina Elisabeth Fagarbeider med fagbrev 69608883 marina.e.moe@hiof.no
Moe, Pål Kristian Overingeniør 69608039 99281005 pal.k.moe@hiof.no
Mælum, Lars Petter Overingeniør 69608041 40616225 lars.malum@hiof.no
Nielsen, Leif Martin Overingeniør 69608036 47 leif.m.nielsen@hiof.no
Nord, Joachim Fagarbeider med fagbrev 69608051 +4795078088 joachim.nord@hiof.no
Nærby, Bjørn-Erik Overingeniør 69608878 bjorn.e.narby@hiof.no
Ravneng, Birgit Helen Dehnes Overingeniør 69608879 92213828 birgit.d.ravneng@hiof.no
Bilde av Linda Margrethe Sekkelsten Sekkelsten, Linda Margrethe Overingeniør 69608037 95897921 linda.sekkelsten@hiof.no
Bilde av Solgunn Strand Strand, Solgunn Overingeniør 69608044 95076615 solgunn.strand@hiof.no
Sørlie, Ted Magnus Overingeniør 69608040 92265653 ted.m.sorlie@hiof.no