Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 27
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Akerbæk, Trond Henry Seniorrådgiver +4769608030 +4790524235 trond.h.akerbak@hiof.no
Bilde av Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Andreassen Andreassen, Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Overingeniør +4769608033 94783400 elin.k.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ole Christoffer Andreassen Andreassen, Ole Christoffer Lærling +4769608046 ole.c.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Nils Olav Brandstorp Bekken Bekken, Nils Olav Brandstorp Senioringeniør +4769608031 +4799489711 nils.o.bekken@hiof.no
Bisseberg, Per-Olav Overingeniør +4769608047 per.o.bisseberg@hiof.no
Bremnes, Anne Grethe Overingeniør +4769608032 +4795900542 anne.g.bremnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Jonas Olai Bro Bro, Jonas Olai Overingeniør +4769608043 +4741902470 jonas.bro@hiof.no
Dalsheim, Jonathan Songedal Lærling +4769608913 +4741233482 jonathan.s.dalsheim@hiof.no
Eriksen, Mathias Fagarbeider med fagbrev +4769608875 mathias.eriksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Sindre Helvik Helvik, Sindre Senioringeniør +4769608855 +4741553104 sindre.helvik@hiof.no
Heyerdahl, Lars Sigurd Tekniker +4769608876 40474608 lars.s.heyerdahl@hiof.no
Isaksen, Merete Christin Overingeniør +4769608830 +4797732251 merete.c.isaksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Geir Jarberg Jarberg, Geir Overingeniør +4769608034 geir.jarberg@hiof.no
Karim, Mohammed Qassem Senioringeniør +4769608038 mohammed.q.karim@hiof.no
Kristoffersen, Håkon Overingeniør +4769608877 +4795873939 hakon.kristoffersen@hiof.no
Løkkeberg, Nicklas Andre Kvalvik Lærling +4769608052 +4792032273 nicklas.a.lokkeberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Pål Kristian Moe Moe, Pål Kristian Overingeniør +4769608039 +4799281005 pal.k.moe@hiof.no
Bilde av Lars Petter Mælum Mælum, Lars Petter Overingeniør +4769608041 +4740616225 lars.malum@hiof.no
Bilde av Leif Martin Nielsen Nielsen, Leif Martin Overingeniør +4769608036 leif.m.nielsen@hiof.no
Nærby, Bjørn-Erik Overingeniør +4769608878 +4740556144 bjorn.e.narby@hiof.no