Administrativt ansatte

Søk etter personer

Emneord

Personer 1 - 11 av 11
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersen, Inger-Lise Brekke Førstekonsulent +4769608018 inger.l.b.andersen@hiof.no
Bexrud, Rolf-Eirik Sjefsingeniør +4769608008 +4741861153 rolf.e.bexrud@hiof.no
Biørnstad, Henrik Avdelingsdirektør +4769608120 +4792019481 henrik.biornstad@hiof.no
Bilde av Kari Buer Buer, Kari Seniorrådgiver +4769608164 kari.buer@hiof.no
Christiansen, Ninni Christine Seniorkonsulent +4769608019 ninni.c.christiansen@hiof.no
Fyhn, Annie Marie Førstekonsulent +4769608264 +4790175009 annie.m.fyhn@hiof.no
Bilde av Anne-Mette Lagerholt Grandahl Grandahl, Anne-Mette Lagerholt Seniorkonsulent +4769608165 +4747036298 anne.m.grandahl@hiof.no
Juliussen, Kirsti Merethe Seniorrådgiver +4769608128 kirsti.m.juliussen@hiof.no
Bilde av Gro Torjusen Torjusen, Gro Rådgiver +4769608166 gro.torjusen@hiof.no
Østmo, Brit Ørum Seniorrådgiver +4769608020 +4790739684 brit.o.ostmo@hiof.no
Aas, Lars Erik Rådgiver +4769608392 93201918 lars.e.aas@hiof.no