Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 96
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Ager, Elise Mary Løkken Konsulent +4769608229 elise.m.ager@hiof.no
Akerbæk, Trond Henry Seniorrådgiver +4769608030 +4790524235 trond.h.akerbak@hiof.no
Andersen, Inger-Lise Brekke Førstekonsulent +4769608018 inger.l.b.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Andreassen Andreassen, Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Overingeniør +4769608033 +4795076615 elin.k.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ole Christoffer Andreassen Andreassen, Ole Christoffer Lærling +4769608046 ole.c.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Nils Olav Brandstorp Bekken Bekken, Nils Olav Brandstorp Senioringeniør +4769608031 +4799489711 nils.o.bekken@hiof.no
Bergem, Hedvig Maria Rådgiver +4769608862 hedvig.m.bergem@hiof.no
Berger, Christina Arkivleder +4769608180 christina.berger@hiof.no
Bexrud, Rolf-Eirik Sjefsingeniør +4769608008 +4741861153 rolf.e.bexrud@hiof.no
Bisseberg, Per-Olav Overingeniør +4769608047 per.o.bisseberg@hiof.no
Biørnstad, Henrik Avdelingsdirektør +4769608120 +4792019481 henrik.biornstad@hiof.no
Brattested, Trine-Lise Seniorrådgiver +4769608374 +4741472735 trine.l.brattested@hiof.no
Bremnes, Anne Grethe Overingeniør +4769608032 +4795900542 anne.g.bremnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Jonas Olai Bro Bro, Jonas Olai Overingeniør +4769608043 41902470 jonas.bro@hiof.no
Bilde av Kari Buer Buer, Kari Seniorrådgiver +4769608164 kari.buer@hiof.no
Børresen, Inger Steiner Rådgiver +4769608251 inger.s.borresen@hiof.no Studieutredning og kvalitetssikring
Christiansen, Ninni Christine Seniorkonsulent +4769608019 ninni.c.christiansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Trine Eker Christoffersen Christoffersen, Trine Eker Avdelingsdirektør +4769608718 +4792293881 trine.e.christoffersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ivan Dragicevic Dragicevic, Ivan Seniorrådgiver +4769608016 ivan.dragicevic@hiof.no PhD, Forskningsstøtte, søknadsstøtte
Bilde av Bjørn Erlend Egeland Egeland, Bjørn Erlend Førstekonsulent bjorn.egeland@hiof.no