Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 24
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Arnesen, Ole Fabian Konsulent +4769608673 ole.f.arnesen@hiof.no Fredrikstad
Bilde av Kent André Bersvendsen Bersvendsen, Kent André Spesialbibliotekar +4769608666 kent.a.bersvendsen@hiof.no CRIStin, Fredrikstad
Bilde av Elisabeth Harda Bjerkeli Bjerkeli, Elisabeth Harda Spesialbibliotekar +4769608062 elisabeth.bjerkeli@hiof.no Undervisning, Læreverk, Halden
Bilde av Heidi Synnøve Bjerkholt Bodal Bodal, Heidi Synnøve Bjerkholt Spesialbibliotekar +4769608063 heidi.bodal@hiof.no Opphavsrett, Forskningsstøtte, CRIStin, Halden
Bilde av Torunn Skofsrud Boger Boger, Torunn Skofsrud Hovedbibliotekar +4769608070 torunn.s.boger@hiof.no Ledelse, Forskningsstøtte, Undervisning
Bilde av Tore Olavson Buarøy Buarøy, Tore Olavson Spesialbibliotekar +4769608858 tore.o.buaroy@hiof.no Nettsider, EndNote, CRIStin, Undervisning, Fredrikstad
Bilde av Trine Eker Christoffersen Christoffersen, Trine Eker Avdelingsdirektør +4769608718 +4792293881 trine.e.christoffersen@hiof.no Forskningsstøtte
Bilde av Magdalena Edvardsen Edvardsen, Magdalena Rådgiver +4769608020 magdalena.edvardsen@hiof.no søknadsstøtte, prosjekt, CRIStin, open access, Nettsider, budsjett, Forskningsstøtte
Bilde av Anne-Lise Eng Eng, Anne-Lise Universitetsbibliotekar +4769608764 anne.l.eng@hiof.no Studieverksted, EndNote, Undervisning, Fredrikstad
Bilde av Julia Erol Erol, Julia Rådgiver +4769608021 julia.erol@hiof.no Forskningsstøtte, søknadsstøtte
Bilde av Øyvind Gjems Fjeldbu Fjeldbu, Øyvind Gjems Seniorrådgiver +4769608439 +4746421690 oyvind.g.fjeldbu@hiof.no Forskningsstøtte
Fjellanger, Martin Tufte Spesialbibliotekar +4769608668 martin.t.fjellanger@hiof.no Fredrikstad
Bilde av Grete Gluppe Gluppe, Grete Spesialbibliotekar +4769608762 +4790184539 grete.gluppe@hiof.no Alma, Systematisk søk, Databaser, Undervisning, Forskningsstøtte, Fredrikstad
Guleng, Gøril Elisabeth Spesialbibliotekar +4769608058 goril.e.guleng@hiof.no Halden
Bilde av Ketil Modh Isaksen Isaksen, Ketil Modh Spesialbibliotekar +4769608064 ketil.isaksen@hiof.no Databaser, Alma, EndNote, CRIStin, Halden
Bilde av Kjell Erik Johnsen Johnsen, Kjell Erik Spesialbibliotekar +4769608065 kjell.e.johnsen@hiof.no Systematiske søk, EndNote, Undervisning, Forskningsstøtte, Halden
Bilde av Trine Kristin Tingelholm Karlsen Karlsen, Trine Kristin Tingelholm Hovedbibliotekar +4769608706 trine.k.karlsen@hiof.no Forskningsstøtte, Undervisning, Tidsskrifter, Fredrikstad
Bilde av Siri Anne Pihlstrøm Pihlstrøm, Siri Anne Spesialbibliotekar +4769608067 siri.a.pihlstrom@hiof.no Studieverksted, Undervisning, Nettsider, Halden
Bilde av Unni Rønningen Rønningen, Unni Spesialbibliotekar +4769608707 unni.ronningen@hiof.no E-bøker, Litteratursøk, Oria, Databaser, Alma, Tidsskrifter, Nettsider, Fjernlån, Fredrikstad
Solberg, Kristine Nørvåg Spesialbibliotekar +4769608068 kristine.n.solberg@hiof.no Halden