Personer

Søk etter personer

Emneord

Personer 1 - 14 av 14
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Ali Hussain, Aia Lærling +4769608616 aia.a.hussain@hiof.no
Bilde av Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Andreassen Andreassen, Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Overingeniør +4769608033 +4795076615 elin.k.andreassen@hiof.no
Bisseberg, Per-Olav Overingeniør +4769608047 per.o.bisseberg@hiof.no
Bremnes, Anne Grethe Overingeniør +4769608032 +4795900542 anne.g.bremnes@hiof.no
Eriksen, Mathias Fagarbeider med fagbrev +4769608875 mathias.eriksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Aksel Støylen Grandahl Grandahl, Aksel Støylen Lærling +4769608051 aksel.s.grandahl@hiof.no
Heyerdahl, Lars Sigurd Tekniker +4769608876 +4740474608 lars.s.heyerdahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Pål Kristian Moe Moe, Pål Kristian Senioringeniør +4769608039 +4799281005 pal.k.moe@hiof.no
Bilde av Lars Petter Mælum Mælum, Lars Petter Overingeniør +4769608041 +4740616225 lars.malum@hiof.no
Nærby, Bjørn-Erik Overingeniør +4769608878 +4740556144 bjorn.e.narby@hiof.no
Ravneng, Birgit Helen Dehnes Seksjonssjef +4769608879 +4790691521 birgit.d.ravneng@hiof.no
Bilde av Oliver Skivdal Skivdal, Oliver Lærling +4769608044 oliver.skivdal@hiof.no
Wang, Ole Andreas Fagarbeider med fagbrev +4769608053 ole.a.wang@hiof.no
Øimoen, Lars Overingeniør +4769608048 lars.oimoen@hiof.no