Personer

Søk etter personer

Emneord

Personer 1 - 14 av 14
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Ali Hussain, Aia Lærling +4769608616 aia.a.hussain@hiof.no
Bilde av Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Andreassen Andreassen, Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Overingeniør +4769608033 elin.k.andreassen@hiof.no
Bisseberg, Per-Olav Overingeniør +4769608047 per.o.bisseberg@hiof.no
Bremnes, Anne Grethe Overingeniør +4769608032 +4797594853 anne.g.bremnes@hiof.no
Eriksen, Mathias Fagarbeider med fagbrev +4769608875 mathias.eriksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Pål Kristian Moe Moe, Pål Kristian Senioringeniør +4769608039 +4799281005 pal.k.moe@hiof.no
Bilde av Edona Muzaqi Muzaqi, Edona Seksjonssjef +4769608046 +4793078595 edona.muzaqi@hiof.no
Bilde av Lars Petter Mælum Mælum, Lars Petter Overingeniør +4769608041 +4740616225 lars.malum@hiof.no
Ravneng, Birgit Helen Dehnes Overingeniør +4769608879 +4790691521 birgit.d.ravneng@hiof.no
Skivdal, Oliver Lærling +4769608044 oliver.skivdal@hiof.no
Stordal, Julie Åvold Lærling +4769608614 julie.a.stordal@hiof.no
Trinborg, Jan Thomas Overingeniør +4769608051 jan.t.trinborg@hiof.no
Ugland, Tobias Lærling +4769608049 tobias.ugland@hiof.no
Øimoen, Lars Overingeniør +4769608048 lars.oimoen@hiof.no