Administrativt ansatte

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 11 av 11
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Akerbæk, Trond Henry Seniorrådgiver +4769608030 +4790524235 trond.h.akerbak@hiof.no
Bilde av Nils Olav Brandstorp Bekken Bekken, Nils Olav Brandstorp Seksjonssjef +4769608031 +4799489711 nils.o.bekken@hiof.no
Bilde av Jonas Olai Bro Bro, Jonas Olai Overingeniør +4769608043 +4741902470 jonas.bro@hiof.no
Bilde av Sindre Helvik Helvik, Sindre Senioringeniør +4769608855 +4741553104 sindre.helvik@hiof.no
Isaksen, Merete Christin Overingeniør +4769608830 +4797732251 merete.c.isaksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Geir Jarberg Jarberg, Geir Overingeniør +4769608034 geir.jarberg@hiof.no
Karim, Mohammed Qassem Senioringeniør +4769608038 mohammed.q.karim@hiof.no
Kristoffersen, Håkon Overingeniør +4769608877 +4795873939 hakon.kristoffersen@hiof.no
Løkkeberg, Nicklas Andre Kvalvik Fagarbeider med fagbrev +4769608052 +4792032273 nicklas.a.lokkeberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Leif Martin Nielsen Nielsen, Leif Martin Overingeniør +4769608036 leif.m.nielsen@hiof.no
Sørlie, Ted Magnus Overingeniør +4769608040 +4792265653 ted.m.sorlie@hiof.no