IKT

Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 36
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Akerbæk, Trond Henry Seniorrådgiver +4769608030 +4790524235 trond.h.akerbak@hiof.no
Ali Hussain, Aia Lærling +4769608616 aia.a.hussain@hiof.no
Bilde av Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Andreassen Andreassen, Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Overingeniør +4769608033 +4795076615 elin.k.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Mona Kristin Austad Austad, Mona Kristin Rådgiver +4769608087 mona.k.austad@hiof.no
Bilde av Nils Olav Brandstorp Bekken Bekken, Nils Olav Brandstorp Seksjonssjef +4769608031 +4799489711 nils.o.bekken@hiof.no
Berger, Christina Arkivleder +4769608180 christina.berger@hiof.no
Bisseberg, Per-Olav Overingeniør +4769608047 per.o.bisseberg@hiof.no
Bremnes, Anne Grethe Overingeniør +4769608032 +4797594853 anne.g.bremnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Jonas Olai Bro Bro, Jonas Olai Overingeniør +4769608043 +4741902470 jonas.bro@hiof.no
Børresen, Inger Steiner Rådgiver +4769608251 inger.s.borresen@hiof.no Studieutredning og kvalitetssikring
Bilde av Tore Petter Engen Engen, Tore Petter Informasjonssjef +4769608084 +4790793313 tore.p.engen@hiof.no Ledelse, nettarbeid, kommunikasjon, publiseringsløsning, Sosiale medier, Markedsføring, Krisekommunikasjon
Eriksen, Mathias Fagarbeider med fagbrev +4769608875 mathias.eriksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Pål Andreas Flodin Flodin, Pål Andreas Prosjektleder +4769608083 pal.flodin@hiof.no nettarbeid, kommunikasjon, publiseringsløsning
Bilde av Nina Skajaa Fredheim Fredheim, Nina Skajaa Seniorrådgiver +4769608081 +4793085285 nina.s.fredheim@hiof.no Rådgiver kommunikasjon, pressekontakt, forskningsformidling
Bilde av Aksel Støylen Grandahl Grandahl, Aksel Støylen Lærling +4769608051 aksel.s.grandahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Jørgen Henrik Hovde Grønlund Grønlund, Jørgen Henrik Hovde Avdelingsdirektør +4769608085 +4798831832 jorgen.gronlund@hiof.no
Bilde av Bård Halvorsen Halvorsen, Bård Rådgiver +4769608082 +4795409804 bard.halvorsen@hiof.no Fotografering
Hansen, Oskar Andreas Konsulent +4769608189 oskar.a.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Sindre Helvik Helvik, Sindre Senioringeniør +4769608855 +4741553104 sindre.helvik@hiof.no
Heyerdahl, Lars Sigurd Tekniker +4769608876 +4740474608 lars.s.heyerdahl@hiof.no