IKT

Personer - Side 2

Søk etter personer

Personer 21 - 36 av 36
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Isaksen, Merete Christin Overingeniør +4769608830 +4797732251 merete.c.isaksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Geir Jarberg Jarberg, Geir Overingeniør +4769608034 geir.jarberg@hiof.no
Johansen, Ann Kristin Sand Rådgiver +4769608181 ann.k.johansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ann-Kristin Johansen Johansen, Ann-Kristin Rådgiver +4769608863 +4790115544 ann.k.johansen-ssaf@hiof.no Journalistikk, rådgiver kommunikasjon, markedsføring, forskningsformidling, websider
Karim, Mohammed Qassem Senioringeniør +4769608038 mohammed.q.karim@hiof.no
Kristoffersen, Håkon Overingeniør +4769608877 +4795873939 hakon.kristoffersen@hiof.no
Løkkeberg, Nicklas Andre Kvalvik Fagarbeider med fagbrev +4769608052 +4792032273 nicklas.a.lokkeberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Pål Kristian Moe Moe, Pål Kristian Senioringeniør +4769608039 +4799281005 pal.k.moe@hiof.no
Bilde av Lars Petter Mælum Mælum, Lars Petter Overingeniør +4769608041 +4740616225 lars.malum@hiof.no
Bilde av Leif Martin Nielsen Nielsen, Leif Martin Overingeniør +4769608036 leif.m.nielsen@hiof.no
Nærby, Bjørn-Erik Overingeniør +4769608878 +4740556144 bjorn.e.narby@hiof.no
Ravneng, Birgit Helen Dehnes Seksjonssjef +4769608879 +4790691521 birgit.d.ravneng@hiof.no
Bilde av Oliver Skivdal Skivdal, Oliver Lærling +4769608044 oliver.skivdal@hiof.no
Sørlie, Ted Magnus Overingeniør +4769608040 +4792265653 ted.m.sorlie@hiof.no
Wang, Ole Andreas Fagarbeider med fagbrev +4769608053 ole.a.wang@hiof.no
Øimoen, Lars Overingeniør +4769608048 lars.oimoen@hiof.no