Personer

Søk etter personer

Emneord

Personer 1 - 20 av 21
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersen, Inger-Lise Brekke Førstekonsulent +4769608018 inger.l.b.andersen@hiof.no
Berntsen, Anne Marie Rakneberg Førstekonsulent +4769608859 anne.m.berntsen@hiof.no
Biørnstad, Henrik Avdelingsdirektør +4769608120 +4792019481 henrik.biornstad@hiof.no
Bjørke-Hill, Jon Øivind Selstad Seniorrådgiver +4769608860 jon.bjorke-hill@hiof.no
Bilde av Kari Buer Buer, Kari Seniorrådgiver +4769608164 kari.buer@hiof.no
Bunes, Anne Karin Suther Seniorrådgiver +4769608249 anne.s.bunes@hiof.no
Christiansen, Ninni Christine Rådgiver +4769608019 ninni.c.christiansen@hiof.no
Fyhn, Annie Marie Førstekonsulent +4769608264 +4790175009 annie.m.fyhn@hiof.no
Bilde av Anne-Mette Lagerholt Grandahl Grandahl, Anne-Mette Lagerholt Seniorkonsulent +4769608165 +4747036298 anne.m.grandahl@hiof.no
Juliussen, Kirsti Merethe Seniorrådgiver +4769608128 kirsti.m.juliussen@hiof.no
Bilde av Viktoria Sofie Kitterød Kitterød, Viktoria Sofie Førstekonsulent +4769608027 viktoria.s.kitterod@hiof.no
Bilde av Connie Anette Møller Lund Lund, Connie Anette Møller Rådgiver +4769608023 +4795229910 connie.a.lund@hiof.no Lønn, Reiseregninger, Ferie, Fravær
Løken, Tanja Konsulent +4769608861 tanja.loken@hiof.no
Nordahl, Knut-Walther Seniorrådgiver +4769608176 +4798832031 knut.w.nordahl@hiof.no
Solheim, Kristine Stamm Førstekonsulent +4769608056 kristine.s.solheim@hiof.no
Stordahl, Ingunn Førstekonsulent +4769608383 ingunn.stordahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Gro Torjusen Torjusen, Gro Rådgiver +4769608166 gro.torjusen@hiof.no
Bilde av Caroline Tveit Tveit, Caroline Førstekonsulent +4769608025 caroline.tveit@hiof.no
Tønnesen, Heidi Sandtangen Førstekonsulent +4769608024 +4792681412 heidi.s.tonnesen@hiof.no
Bilde av Unni Helen Vik Vik, Unni Helen Seniorkonsulent +4769608156 +4791516159 unni.h.vik@hiof.no