Personer

Søk etter personer

Emneord

Personer 1 - 20 av 31
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Ali, Mohamed Abdirashid Lærling +4769608643 mohamaab@hiof.no
Andersen, Tormod Christian Hovdegaard Driftstekniker +4769608200 +4794523963 tormod.c.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Rolf-Eirik Bexrud Bexrud, Rolf-Eirik Sjefsingeniør +4769608008 +4741861153 rolf.e.bexrud@hiof.no
Bjørklund, Ellen Synøve Renholdsbetjent ellen.s.bjorklund@hiof.no
Bilde av Tonje Brun Brun, Tonje Rådgiver +4769608897 +4741287021 tonje.brun@hiof.no
Bråten, Geir Driftstekniker +4790824691 +4790824691 geir.braten@hiof.no
Bråten, Shari Rae Renholdsbetjent +4795556274 +4795556274 shari.r.braten@hiof.no
Bukholm, Inger Johanne Ek Renholdsbetjent inger.j.bukholm@hiof.no
Bilde av Adelheid Eriksen Eriksen, Adelheid Renholdsleder +4769608625 +4797548120 adelheid.eriksen@hiof.no
Gudevold, Ann-Christin Renholdsbetjent ann.c.gudevold@hiof.no
Hassan, Farhiyo Mohamud Renholdsbetjent farhiyo.m.hassan@hiof.no
Hovland, Karl-Erik Renholdsbetjent karl.e.hovland@hiof.no
Jacobsen, Jon Roger Overingeniør +4769608691 +4790947505 jon.r.jacobsen@hiof.no
Johansen, Tone Anette Renholdsbetjent +4769303072 tone.a.johansen@hiof.no
Jørgensen, Christoffer Driftstekniker +4769608645 christoffer.jorgensen@hiof.no
Karlsen, Nina Kristin Renholdsbetjent nina.k.karlsen@hiof.no
Letting, Gun Tone Renholder gun.t.letting@hiof.no
Lindahl, Ellen Irene Renholdsbetjent ellen.i.lindahl@hiof.no
Nilsen, May-Linn Renholdsbetjent may.l.nilsen@hiof.no
Nilsen, Tommy Renholdsbetjent tommy.nilsen@hiof.no