Personer

Søk etter personer

Emneord

Personer 1 - 8 av 8
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Brattested, Trine-Lise Seksjonssjef +4769608374 +4741472735 trine.l.brattested@hiof.no
Fagerdal, Laila Anita Rådgiver +4769608259 laila.fagerdal@hiof.no
Høy-Petersen, Ellen Seniorrådgiver +4769608013 +4741699241 ellen.hoy-petersen@hiof.no
Kristensen, Tine Sønderby Rådgiver +4769608380 tine.s.kristensen@hiof.no
Norvang, Rebecca Dawn Smith Rådgiver +4769608388 rebecca.norvang@hiof.no
Shawali, Jehan Rådgiver +4769608151 jehan.shawali@hiof.no
Bilde av Nina Marie Karlberg Tiben Tiben, Nina Marie Karlberg Konsulent +4769608288 nina.m.tiben@hiof.no
Tveter, Rikke Therese Konsulent +4769608365 rikke.t.tveter@hiof.no