Administrativt ansatte

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 10 av 10
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bergem, Hedvig Maria Seniorrådgiver +4769608862 hedvig.m.bergem@hiof.no
Børresen, Inger Steiner Rådgiver +4769608251 inger.s.borresen@hiof.no Studieutredning og kvalitetssikring
Bilde av Ingunn Melleby Fremmerlid Fremmerlid, Ingunn Melleby Rådgiver +4769608262 ingunn.m.fremmerlid@hiof.no Studieutredning, kvalitetssikring
Bilde av Hege Marie Gundersen Gundersen, Hege Marie Seniorkonsulent +4769608376 hege.m.gundersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ragnar Knudsen Knudsen, Ragnar Seniorrådgiver +4769608167 ragnar.knudsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Cecilie Klaunes Nielsen Nielsen, Cecilie Klaunes Rådgiver +4769608885 cecilie.k.nielsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Frid Sandmoe Sandmoe, Frid Avdelingsdirektør +4769608010 +4791648882 frid.sandmoe@hiof.no
Bilde av Frode Willy Skogmann Skogmann, Frode Willy Seniorrådgiver +4769608382 frode.w.skogmann@hiof.no
Bilde av Gro Telhaug Telhaug, Gro Seniorrådgiver +4769608385 gro.telhaug@hiof.no studieutredning, kvalitetssikring
Bilde av Lena Therese Tolfsen Tolfsen, Lena Therese Seniorrådgiver +4769608387 +4794786433 lena.t.tolfsen@hiof.no Studieutredning, kvalitetssikring