Administrativt ansatte

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 51
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersen, Anne Grethe Renholdsbetjent anne.g.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Christer Aleksander +4792648382 christer.a.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Tormod Christian Hovdegaard Driftstekniker +4769608200 +4794523963 tormod.c.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Karin Helene Anker Rasch Anker Rasch, Karin Helene Seniorrådgiver +4769608138 karin.a.rasch@hiof.no
Brandstorp, Ann-Charlot Førstekonsulent +4769608373 ann.c.brandstorp@hiof.no
Bilde av Therese Brenna Brenna, Therese Rådgiver +4769608438 +4741414358 therese.brenna@hiof.no
Bilde av Raul Boris Farina Briceno Briceno, Raul Boris Farina Seniorkonsulent +4769608375 +4792453763 boris.briceno@hiof.no
Bilde av Anne-Marit Brække Brække, Anne-Marit Seniorkonsulent +4769608148 anne.m.brakke@hiof.no
Bunes, Anne Karin Suther Seniorrådgiver +4769608249 anne.s.bunes@hiof.no
Bilde av Elin Corneliussen Corneliussen, Elin Administrasjonssjef +4769608418 +4791000927 elin.corneliussen@hiof.no
Bilde av Terese Engedahl Engedahl, Terese Seniorkonsulent +4769608136 terese.engedahl@hiof.no
Eriksen, Roald Driftstekniker roald.eriksen@hiof.no
Gilstedt, Asbjørn Mandrup Driftstekniker +4791830592 asbjorn.m.gilstedt@hiof.no
Hajar, Hlbin Salah Lærling +4769608445 hlbin.hajar@hiof.no
Hansen, Anne Marit Konsulent +4769608060 annemha@hiof.no
Hansen, Hilde Sekretær +4769608377 hilde.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Siv Skaarer Hansen Hansen, Siv Skaarer Førstekonsulent +4769608157 siv.s.hansen@hiof.no
Holberg, Edita Renholdsbetjent edita.holberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Natalie Tvete Isaksson Isaksson, Natalie Tvete Seniorkonsulent +4769608143 natalie.t.isaksson@hiof.no
Bilde av Elise Jamissen Jamissen, Elise Førstekonsulent +4769608284 elise.jamissen@hiof.no