People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 82
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mehtap Aldogan Eklund Aldogan Eklund, Mehtap Associate Professor +4769608433 mehtap.a.eklund@hiof.no
Andreassen, John Erik Associate Professor +4769608140 +4791856900 john.e.andreassen@hiof.no
Askeland, Harald Professor harald.askeland@hiof.no
Avias, Andre Jøel Professor +4769608234 andre.avias@hiof.no
Picture of Imtiaz Badshah Badshah, Imtiaz Associate Professor +4769608431 imtiaz.badshah@hiof.no
Barstad, Guri Ellen Professor +4769608161 guri.e.barstad@hiof.no
Picture of Lana Berglund Berglund, Lana Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608371 lana.berglund@hiof.no
Björk, Eva Margareta Lambertsson Associate Professor +4769608145 eva.l.bjork@hiof.no
Picture of Camilla Bjørke Bjørke, Camilla Associate Professor +4769608241 +4790759221 camilla.bjorke@hiof.no
Borgebund, Harald Associate Professor +4769608244 harald.borgebund@hiof.no
Borgersen, Trond Arne Professor +4769608245 trond.a.borgersen@hiof.no
Börjesson, Viktoria Associate Professor +4769608449 viktoria.borjesson@hiof.no
Celdran, Hélène Marie Associate Professor +4769608311 helene.celdran@hiof.no
Picture of Wladimir Alfredo Chavez Vaca Chavez Vaca, Wladimir Alfredo Associate Professor +4769608359 wladimir.a.vaca@hiof.no
Cheek, Julianne Professor +4769608253 +4747388268 julianne.cheek@hiof.no
Chen, Xianwen Associate Professor +4769608205 xianwen.chen@hiof.no
Picture of Melanie Ruth Duckworth Duckworth, Melanie Ruth Associate Professor melanie.duckworth@hiof.no
Picture of Rita Duesund Duesund, Rita Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608026 +4791552335 rita.duesund@hiof.no
Eilertsen, David Eilert Assistant Professor david.e.eilertsen@hiof.no
Picture of Jane Mattisson Ekstam Ekstam, Jane Mattisson Professor +4769608175 jane.m.ekstam@hiof.no