People - Page 2

Search for people

Persons 21 - 40 of 88
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Eschenbach, Jutta Cornelia Associate Professor +4769608142 jutta.c.eschenbach@hiof.no
Eufinger, Johanna Lisa External Affiliation +4769608333 johanna.l.eufinger@hiof.no
Foss, Pål Yngve Associate Professor +4769608213 pal.y.foss@hiof.no
Frostenson, Magnus Professor +4769608089 magnus.frostenson@hiof.no
Picture of Daniel Lees Fryer Fryer, Daniel Lees Associate Professor +4769608263 daniel.l.fryer@hiof.no linguistics, social semiotics, multimodality, scientific discourse, social movements, critical animal studies
Gjesdal, Anje Müller Associate Professor +4769608232 +4741507342 anje.m.gjesdal@hiof.no
Picture of Berit Grønn Grønn, Berit Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608267 berit.gronn@hiof.no
Hagen, Inger Marie Associate Professor +4769608393 inger.m.hagen@hiof.no
Halvorsen, Jørn Inge Associate Professor +4769608483 jorn.i.halvorsen@hiof.no
Picture of Trond Hammervoll Hammervoll, Trond Dean +4769608454 +4790923468 trond.hammervoll@hiof.no
Hansen, Christina Lebæk Assistant Professor +4769608481 christina.l.hansen@hiof.no
Hellum, Mari Kjos Assistant Professor +4769608277 mari.hellum@hiof.no
Picture of Frode Hübertz Haaland Haaland, Frode Hübertz Associate Professor +4769608270 frode.haaland@hiof.no
Picture of Ivar Jonsson Jonsson, Ivar Professor +4769608163 ivar.jonsson@hiof.no
Picture of Annette Maria Myre Jørgensen Jørgensen, Annette Maria Myre Professor +4769608423 annette.m.jorgensen@hiof.no
Kelly, Wayne Robert Assistant Professor wayne.kelly@hiof.no
Picture of Nazareth Amlesom Kifle Kifle, Nazareth Amlesom Associate Professor +4769608456 nazareth.a.kifle@hiof.no
Picture of Roswitha Maria Berta King King, Roswitha Maria Berta Professor +4769608293 roswitha.m.king@hiof.no
Picture of Bjørnar Karlsen Kivedal Kivedal, Bjørnar Karlsen Associate Professor +4769608294 +000000 bjornar.k.kivedal@hiof.no
Knutsen, Maria Madeleine Haugen Secretary +4769608825 maria.m.knutsen@hiof.no