People - Page 4

Search for people

Persons 61 - 80 of 88
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Asbjørn Olav Pedersen Pedersen, Asbjørn Olav Assistant Professor +4769608330 asbjorn.o.pedersen@hiof.no
Picture of Mats Gøran Persson Persson, Mats Gøran Associate Professor +4769608155 +4740845338 mats.persson@hiof.no
Picture of Monica Poza Dieguez Poza Dieguez, Monica Associate Professor monica.p.dieguez@hiof.no
Picture of Lin Prøitz Prøitz, Lin Associate Professor +4769608201 lin.proitz@hiof.no
Rekdal, Eddie Flatmo Associate Professor eddie.rekdal@hiof.no
Picture of Irina Nikolskaja Roddvik Roddvik, Irina Nikolskaja Associate Professor +4769608211 irina.n.roddvik@hiof.no
Picture of Marjo-Riitta Rynning Rynning, Marjo-Riitta Associate Professor +4769608336 +4769215000 marjo.r.rynning@hiof.no Marketing research, Competition, Evaluation
Schewe, Theo Associate Professor +4769608153 +4792811665 theo.schewe@hiof.no
Picture of Sol Skinnarland Skinnarland, Sol Associate Professor +4769608425 sol.skinnarland@hiof.no
Picture of Egil Jostein Skorstad Skorstad, Egil Jostein Professor Emeritus egil.j.skorstad@hiof.no
Solfjeld, Kåre Professor +4769608341 kare.solfjeld@hiof.no
Staksrud, Kathrine Assistant Professor +4769608126 kathrine.staksrud@hiof.no
Strømme, Janne Assistant Professor +4769608278 janne.stromme@hiof.no
Svenhard, Britt Wenche Professor +4769608348 britt.w.svenhard@hiof.no
Syvertsen, Carsten Martin Associate Professor +4769608350 carsten.m.syvertsen@hiof.no
Picture of Henrik Skaug Sætra Sætra, Henrik Skaug Associate Professor +4769608118 henrik.satra@hiof.no
Sørensen, Charlotte Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608171 charlotte.sorensen@hiof.no
Tomczak, Danuta Aniela Associate Professor +4769608150 danuta.a.tomczak@hiof.no
Picture of Geir Conrad Tufte Tufte, Geir Conrad Associate Professor +4769608356 geir.c.tufte@hiof.no
Valen-Utvik, Astrid Beate Assistant Professor +4769608323 astrid.valen-utvik@hiof.no