People - Page 5

Search for people

Persons 81 - 88 of 88
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sverre Anker Vesterhus Vesterhus, Sverre Anker Associate Professor +4769608160 +4795111933 sverre.vesterhus@hiof.no
Picture of Elin-Sofie Nesje Vestli Vestli, Elin-Sofie Nesje Professor +4769608139 +4795029337 elin.s.vestli@hiof.no
Picture of Johanna M. Wagner Wagner, Johanna M. Professor +4769608361 johanna.m.wagner@hiof.no
Picture of Søren Henrik Wenstøp Wenstøp, Søren Henrik Associate Professor +4769608417 soren.wenstop@hiof.no
Picture of Jan Wessalowski Wessalowski, Jan Assistant Professor +4769608149 jan.wessalowski@hiof.no
Winther, Trond Associate Professor +4769608254 trond.winther@hiof.no
Yri, Jørgen Sørlie Assistant Professor +4769608339 jorgen.s.yri@hiof.no
Aas, Erlend Sand Assistant Professor +4769608461 erlend.s.aas@hiof.no