Academic staff

Search for people

Tags

Persons 1 - 7 of 7
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Kleiva, Julie Sandberg Associate Professor +4769608246 julie.s.kleiva@hiof.no
Mikkelsen, Robert Lewis Associate Professor +4769608317 +4748273457 robert.l.mikkelsen@hiof.no
Negaard, Arve Assistant Professor arve.negaard@hiof.no
Norvald, Egil Herman Associate Professor +4769608323 egil.norvald@hiof.no
Picture of Monica Poza Dieguez Poza Dieguez, Monica Associate Professor monica.p.dieguez@hiof.no
Rekdal, Eddie Flatmo Associate Professor eddie.rekdal@hiof.no
Picture of Danuta Aniela Tomczak Tomczak, Danuta Aniela Associate Professor +4769608150 danuta.a.tomczak@hiof.no