Academic staff - Page 2

Search for people

Persons 21 - 40 of 79
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Foss, Pål Yngve Associate Professor +4769608213 pal.y.foss@hiof.no
Frostenson, Magnus Professor +4769608089 magnus.frostenson@hiof.no
Picture of Daniel Lees Fryer Fryer, Daniel Lees Associate Professor +4769608263 daniel.l.fryer@hiof.no
Gjesdal, Anje Müller Associate Professor +4769608232 +4741507342 anje.m.gjesdal@hiof.no
Grønn, Berit Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608267 berit.gronn@hiof.no
Gundersen, Tom Bjørge Assistant Professor +4769608268 tom.b.gundersen@hiof.no
Picture of Kristin Føsker Hagemann Hagemann, Kristin Føsker Associate Professor +4769608152 +4799484369 kristin.f.hagemann@hiof.no spanish, syntax, pragmatics, history of Spanish language
Hellum, Mari Kjos Assistant Professor +4769608277 mari.hellum@hiof.no
Haaland, Frode Hübertz Associate Professor +4769608270 frode.haaland@hiof.no
Jareid, Marie Assistant Professor +4769608192 marie.jareid@hiof.no
Picture of Ivar Jonsson Jonsson, Ivar Professor +4769608163 ivar.jonsson@hiof.no
Picture of Annette Maria Myre Jørgensen Jørgensen, Annette Maria Myre Professor +4769608423 annette.m.jorgensen@hiof.no
Kelly, Wayne Assistant Professor wayne.kelly@hiof.no
Kifle, Nazareth Amlesom Associate Professor +4769608456 nazareth.a.kifle@hiof.no
King, Roswitha Maria Berta Professor +4769608293 roswitha.m.king@hiof.no
Picture of Bjørnar Karlsen Kivedal Kivedal, Bjørnar Karlsen Associate Professor +4769608294 +000000 bjornar.k.kivedal@hiof.no
Picture of Karen Sue Patrick Knutsen Knutsen, Karen Sue Patrick Professor +4769608144 +4741611787 karen.knutsen@hiof.no
Kure, Astrid Elisabeth Assistant Professor +4769608302 astrid.e.kure@hiof.no
Kvam, Sigmund Professor +4769608303 sigmund.kvam@hiof.no
Langemeyer, Peter Professor +4769608304 +4798413838 peter.langemeyer@hiof.no