Academic staff - Page 3

Search for people

Persons 41 - 60 of 78
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Langemeyer, Peter Professor +4769608304 +4798413838 peter.langemeyer@hiof.no
Picture of Elin Strand Larsen Larsen, Elin Strand Associate Professor +4769608178 elin.strand.larsen@hiof.no Media, Journalism, Political Scandals, Female Politicians, Rhetoric, Apologia
Picture of Birgit Leick Leick, Birgit Associate Professor +4769608426 birgit.leick@hiof.no Regional entrepreneurship, Small business management, Small business economics, Business networks, Marketing Management, Regional economic development
Lindahl, Sondre Associate Professor +4769608265 sondre.lindahl@hiof.no
Lundemo, Frode Associate Professor +4769608309 +4795872126 frode.lundemo@hiof.no
Maktabi, Rania Associate Professor +4769608183 rania.maktabi@hiof.no
Mellegård, Ingebjørg Merete Associate Professor +4769608315 ingebjorg.m.mellegard@hiof.no
Mikkelsen, Robert Lewis Associate Professor +4769608317 +4748273457 robert.l.mikkelsen@hiof.no
Moren, Jan Associate Professor +4769608319 jan.moren@hiof.no
Picture of Lilja Mosesdottir Mosesdottir, Lilja Professor lilja.mosesdottir@hiof.no
Myklevold, Gro Anita Assistant Professor +4769608320 gro.a.myklevold@hiof.no
Negaard, Arve Assistant Professor +4769608857 arve.negaard@hiof.no
Norvald, Egil Herman Associate Professor +4769608323 egil.norvald@hiof.no
Picture of Franck Orban Orban, Franck Associate Professor +4769608141 franck.orban@hiof.no European politics, French politics, Populism, Extremism, terrorism, European security policy
Pedersen, Asbjørn Olav Assistant Professor +4769608330 asbjorn.o.pedersen@hiof.no
Persson, Mats Gøran Associate Professor +4769608155 40845338 mats.persson@hiof.no
Picture of Lin Prøitz Prøitz, Lin Associate Professor +4769608201 lin.proitz@hiof.no
Qvortrup, Kjeld Assistant Professor kjeld.qvortrup@hiof.no
Roddvik, Irina Nikolskaja Assistant Professor +4769608208 irina.n.roddvik@hiof.no
Picture of Marjo-Riitta Rynning Rynning, Marjo-Riitta Associate Professor +4769608336 +4769215000 marjo.r.rynning@hiof.no Marketing research, Competition, Evaluation