Academic staff - Page 3

Search for people

Persons 41 - 60 of 81
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Birgit Leick Leick, Birgit Associate Professor +4769608426 birgit.leick@hiof.no Entrepreneurship, Small business management, Business networks, Regional economic development
Picture of Sondre Lindahl Lindahl, Sondre Associate Professor +4769608265 sondre.lindahl@hiof.no
Lundemo, Frode Associate Professor +4769608309 +4795872126 frode.lundemo@hiof.no
Picture of Rania Maktabi Maktabi, Rania Associate Professor +4769608183 rania.maktabi@hiof.no
Mellegård, Ingebjørg Merete Associate Professor +4769608315 ingebjorg.m.mellegard@hiof.no
Mikkelsen, Robert Lewis Associate Professor +4769608317 +4748273457 robert.l.mikkelsen@hiof.no
Picture of Jan Moren Moren, Jan Associate Professor +4769608319 +4747884797 jan.moren@hiof.no
Mosenson, Marcos Fabian Assistant Professor marcos.f.mosenson@hiof.no
Picture of Lilja Mosesdottir Mosesdottir, Lilja Professor +4769608415 lilja.mosesdottir@hiof.no
Myklevold, Gro Anita Assistant Professor +4769608320 gro.a.myklevold@hiof.no
Negaard, Arve Assistant Professor +4769608857 arve.negaard@hiof.no
Picture of Erlend Nordrum Nordrum, Erlend Assistant Professor +4769608442 erlend.nordrum@hiof.no
Norvald, Egil Herman Associate Professor +4769608323 egil.norvald@hiof.no
Picture of Franck Orban Orban, Franck Associate Professor +4769608141 franck.orban@hiof.no European politics, French politics, Populism, Extremism, terrorism, European security policy
Picture of Asbjørn Olav Pedersen Pedersen, Asbjørn Olav Assistant Professor +4769608330 asbjorn.o.pedersen@hiof.no
Picture of Mats Gøran Persson Persson, Mats Gøran Associate Professor +4769608155 +4740845338 mats.persson@hiof.no
Poza Dieguez, Monica Associate Professor monica.p.dieguez@hiof.no
Picture of Lin Prøitz Prøitz, Lin Associate Professor +4769608201 lin.proitz@hiof.no
Qvortrup, Kjeld Assistant Professor kjeld.qvortrup@hiof.no
Rekdal, Eddie Flatmo Associate Professor eddie.rekdal@hiof.no