Academic staff - Page 4

Search for people

Persons 61 - 75 of 75
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Solfjeld, Kåre Professor +4769608341 kare.solfjeld@hiof.no
Staksrud, Kathrine Assistant Professor +4769608126 kathrine.staksrud@hiof.no
Strømme, Janne Assistant Professor +4769608278 janne.stromme@hiof.no
Svenhard, Britt Wenche Professor +4769608348 britt.w.svenhard@hiof.no
Syvertsen, Carsten Martin Associate Professor +4769608350 carsten.m.syvertsen@hiof.no
Picture of Henrik Skaug Sætra Sætra, Henrik Skaug Associate Professor +4769608118 henrik.satra@hiof.no
Sørensen, Charlotte Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608171 charlotte.sorensen@hiof.no
Thøgersen, Joachim Minge Associate Professor +4769608144 joachim.thogersen@hiof.no
Picture of Danuta Aniela Tomczak Tomczak, Danuta Aniela Associate Professor +4769608150 danuta.a.tomczak@hiof.no
Valen-Utvik, Astrid Beate Assistant Professor +4769608323 astrid.valen-utvik@hiof.no
Picture of Elin-Sofie Nesje Vestli Vestli, Elin-Sofie Nesje Professor +4769608139 +4795029337 elin.s.vestli@hiof.no
Picture of Johanna M. Wagner Wagner, Johanna M. Professor +4769608361 johanna.m.wagner@hiof.no
Picture of Søren Henrik Wenstøp Wenstøp, Søren Henrik Associate Professor +4769608417 soren.wenstop@hiof.no
Winther, Trond Associate Professor +4769608254 trond.winther@hiof.no
Aas, Erlend Sand Assistant Professor +4769608461 erlend.s.aas@hiof.no