Academic staff - Page 4

Search for people

Persons 61 - 79 of 79
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marjo-Riitta Rynning Rynning, Marjo-Riitta Associate Professor +4769608336 +4769215000 marjo.r.rynning@hiof.no Marketing research, Competition, Evaluation
Schewe, Theo Associate Professor +4769608153 +4792811665 theo.schewe@hiof.no
Picture of Sol Skinnarland Skinnarland, Sol Associate Professor +4769608425 sol.skinnarland@hiof.no
Skjeklesæter, Elin Sørum Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608172 elin.s.skjeklesater@hiof.no
Skorstad, Egil Jostein Professor Emeritus egil.j.skorstad@hiof.no
Solfjeld, Kåre Professor +4769608341 kare.solfjeld@hiof.no
Staksrud, Kathrine Assistant Professor +4769608126 kathrine.staksrud@hiof.no
Stensrud, Monica Assistant Professor +4769608416 monica.stensrud@hiof.no
Svenhard, Britt Wenche Professor +4769608348 britt.w.svenhard@hiof.no
Syvertsen, Carsten Martin Associate Professor +4769608350 carsten.m.syvertsen@hiof.no
Picture of Henrik Skaug Sætra Sætra, Henrik Skaug Associate Professor +4769608118 henrik.satra@hiof.no
Sørensen, Charlotte Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608171 charlotte.sorensen@hiof.no
Tomczak, Danuta Aniela Associate Professor +4769608150 danuta.a.tomczak@hiof.no
Tufte, Geir Conrad Associate Professor +4769608356 geir.c.tufte@hiof.no
Picture of Elin-Sofie Nesje Vestli Vestli, Elin-Sofie Nesje Professor +4769608139 +4795029337 elin.s.vestli@hiof.no
Picture of Johanna M. Wagner Wagner, Johanna M. Professor +4769608361 johanna.m.wagner@hiof.no
Wenstøp, Søren Henrik Associate Professor +4769608417 soren.wenstop@hiof.no
Wessalowski, Jan Assistant Professor +4769608149 jan.wessalowski@hiof.no
Winther, Trond Associate Professor +4769608254 trond.winther@hiof.no