Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 83
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av John Erik Andreassen Andreassen, John Erik Førstelektor +4769608140 +4791856900 john.e.andreassen@hiof.no
Askeland, Harald Professor harald.askeland@hiof.no
Avias, Andre Jøel Dosent +4769608234 andre.avias@hiof.no
Bilde av Imtiaz Badshah Badshah, Imtiaz Førsteamanuensis +4769608431 imtiaz.badshah@hiof.no
Barstad, Guri Ellen Professor +4769608161 guri.e.barstad@hiof.no
Bilde av Lana Berglund Berglund, Lana Studieleder +4769608371 lana.berglund@hiof.no Økonomi, Innovasjon, Forretningsutvikling, Prosjektledelse
Bilde av Eva Margareta Lambertsson Björk Björk, Eva Margareta Lambertsson Førsteamanuensis +4769608145 eva.l.bjork@hiof.no Interkulturell kommunikasjon, reiselitteratur, narrativitet, gender studies
Bilde av Camilla Bjørke Bjørke, Camilla Førstelektor +4769608241 +4790759221 camilla.bjorke@hiof.no Språk, litteratur, Lærer- og lektorutdanning, Pedagogiske fag
Bilde av Harald Borgebund Borgebund, Harald Førsteamanuensis +4769608244 harald.borgebund@hiof.no politikk
Bilde av Trond Arne Borgersen Borgersen, Trond Arne Dosent +4769608245 trond.a.borgersen@hiof.no
Börjesson, Viktoria Førsteamanuensis +4769608449 viktoria.borjesson@hiof.no
Celdran, Hélène Marie Førsteamanuensis +4769608311 helene.celdran@hiof.no
Bilde av Wladimir Alfredo Chavez Vaca Chavez Vaca, Wladimir Alfredo Førsteamanuensis +4769608359 wladimir.a.vaca@hiof.no
Cheek, Julianne Professor +4769608253 +4747388268 julianne.cheek@hiof.no
Chen, Xianwen Førsteamanuensis +4769608205 xianwen.chen@hiof.no
Bilde av Melanie Ruth Duckworth Duckworth, Melanie Ruth Førsteamanuensis melanie.duckworth@hiof.no
Bilde av Rita Duesund Duesund, Rita Studieleder +4769608026 +4791552335 rita.duesund@hiof.no
Eilertsen, David Eilert Høgskolelektor david.e.eilertsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Jane Mattisson Ekstam Ekstam, Jane Mattisson Professor +4769608175 jane.m.ekstam@hiof.no
Bilde av Lasse Ellefsen Ellefsen, Lasse Høgskolelektor +4769608248 lasse.ellefsen@hiof.no