Personer - Side 2

Søk etter personer

Personer 21 - 40 av 82
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Eschenbach, Jutta Cornelia Førsteamanuensis +4769608142 jutta.c.eschenbach@hiof.no
Bilde av Jo Ese Ese, Jo Høgskolelektor +4769608396 jo.ese@hiof.no
Foss, Pål Yngve Førsteamanuensis +4769608213 pal.y.foss@hiof.no
Frostenson, Magnus Professor +4769608089 magnus.frostenson@hiof.no
Bilde av Daniel Lees Fryer Fryer, Daniel Lees Førsteamanuensis +4769608263 daniel.l.fryer@hiof.no
Gjesdal, Anje Müller Førsteamanuensis +4769608232 +4741507342 anje.m.gjesdal@hiof.no
Bilde av Berit Grønn Grønn, Berit Studieleder +4769608267 berit.gronn@hiof.no
Gundersen, Tom Bjørge Amanuensis +4769608268 tom.b.gundersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristin Føsker Hagemann Hagemann, Kristin Føsker Førsteamanuensis +4769608152 +4799484369 kristin.f.hagemann@hiof.no syntaks, informasjonsstruktur, spansk, gammelspansk, romansk, middelalder
Bilde av Trond Hammervoll Hammervoll, Trond Dekan +4769608454 +4790923468 trond.hammervoll@hiof.no
Bilde av Sven Helin Helin, Sven Professor +4769608210 sven.helin@hiof.no
Hellum, Mari Kjos Høgskolelektor +4769608277 mari.hellum@hiof.no
Haaland, Frode Hübertz Førsteamanuensis +4769608270 frode.haaland@hiof.no
Jareid, Marie Høgskolelektor +4769608192 marie.jareid@hiof.no
Bilde av Ivar Jonsson Jonsson, Ivar Professor +4769608163 ivar.jonsson@hiof.no
Bilde av Annette Maria Myre Jørgensen Jørgensen, Annette Maria Myre Professor +4769608423 annette.m.jorgensen@hiof.no Språk og samfunn, diskursanalyse
Kelly, Wayne Høgskolelektor wayne.kelly@hiof.no
Bilde av Nazareth Amlesom Kifle Kifle, Nazareth Amlesom Førsteamanuensis +4769608456 nazareth.a.kifle@hiof.no
Bilde av Roswitha Maria Berta King King, Roswitha Maria Berta Professor +4769608293 roswitha.m.king@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørnar Karlsen Kivedal Kivedal, Bjørnar Karlsen Førsteamanuensis +4769608294 +000000 bjornar.k.kivedal@hiof.no