Undervisnings- og forskningsansatte - Side 4

Søk etter personer

Personer 61 - 80 av 80
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Roddvik, Irina Nikolskaja Høgskolelektor +4769608208 irina.n.roddvik@hiof.no
Bilde av Marjo-Riitta Rynning Rynning, Marjo-Riitta Førsteamanuensis +4769608336 +4769215000 marjo.r.rynning@hiof.no
Schewe, Theo Førstelektor +4769608153 +4792811665 theo.schewe@hiof.no
Bilde av Sol Skinnarland Skinnarland, Sol Førsteamanuensis +4769608425 sol.skinnarland@hiof.no
Bilde av Elin Sørum Skjeklesæter Skjeklesæter, Elin Sørum Stipendiat +4769608172 elin.s.skjeklesater@hiof.no
Skorstad, Egil Jostein Professor emeritus egil.j.skorstad@hiof.no
Solfjeld, Kåre Professor +4769608341 kare.solfjeld@hiof.no
Staksrud, Kathrine Høgskolelektor +4769608126 kathrine.staksrud@hiof.no
Stensrud, Monica Høgskolelektor monica.stensrud@hiof.no
Svenhard, Britt Wenche Dosent +4769608348 britt.w.svenhard@hiof.no
Syvertsen, Carsten Martin Førsteamanuensis +4769608350 carsten.m.syvertsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Henrik Skaug Sætra Sætra, Henrik Skaug Førstelektor +4769608118 henrik.satra@hiof.no
Sørensen, Charlotte Stipendiat +4769608171 charlotte.sorensen@hiof.no
Tomczak, Danuta Aniela Førstelektor +4769608150 danuta.a.tomczak@hiof.no
Bilde av Geir Conrad Tufte Tufte, Geir Conrad Førstelektor +4769608356 geir.c.tufte@hiof.no
Bilde av Elin-Sofie Nesje Vestli Vestli, Elin-Sofie Nesje Professor +4769608139 +4795029337 elin.s.vestli@hiof.no
Bilde av Johanna Mary Wagner Wagner, Johanna Mary Professor +4769608361 johanna.m.wagner@hiof.no
Bilde av Søren Henrik Wenstøp Wenstøp, Søren Henrik Førsteamanuensis soren.wenstop@hiof.no etikk, filosofi, vitenskapsteori, sosialpsykologi, moralpsykologi, nevrovitenskap, adferdsøkonomi, organisasjonsteori, organisasjonspsykologi, miljø
Wessalowski, Jan Høgskolelektor +4769608149 jan.wessalowski@hiof.no
Winther, Trond Høgskolelektor +4769608254 trond.winther@hiof.no