English version of this page

Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 8 av 8
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Egil Berg Berg, Egil Høgskolelektor +4769608714 +4795756124 egil.berg@hiof.no maskin, maskiningeniør
Bilde av Solveig Berge Berge, Solveig Rådgiver +4769608632 solveig.berge@hiof.no Studieveiledning, innpassing, permisjon, Karriereveiledning, ingeniør, bygg, elektro, maskin, Green energy technology, Y-vei, Tress, Forkurs, Realfagskurs
Bilde av Jonas Bjertnes Jacobsen Jacobsen, Jonas Bjertnes Høgskolelektor +4769608621 jonas.b.jacobsen@hiof.no maskin, maskiningeniør
Bilde av Rino Nilsen Nilsen, Rino Overingeniør +4769608773 +4740203738 rino.nilsen@hiof.no maskin, maskiningeniør
Bilde av Ole Kristian Thoresen Thoresen, Ole Kristian Høgskolelektor +4769608732 ole.k.thoresen@hiof.no maskin, maskiningeniør
Bilde av Litian Wang Wang, Litian Professor +4769608675 +4747288765 litian.wang@hiof.no maskin, maskiningeniør
Bilde av Hong Wu Wu, Hong Førsteamanuensis +4769608777 hong.wu@hiof.no maskin, innovasjon
Bilde av Olav Aaker Aaker, Olav Førsteamanuensis +4769608771 olav.aaker@hiof.no maskin, maskiningeniør