Personer - Side 7

Søk etter personer

Personer 121 - 140 av 698
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ricardo Colomo-Palacios Colomo-Palacios, Ricardo Professor +4769608291 ricardo.colomo-palacios@hiof.no
Bilde av Elin Corneliussen Corneliussen, Elin Avdelingsdirektør +4769608418 +4791000927 elin.corneliussen@hiof.no
Bilde av Gerd Marie Gylder Corneliussen Corneliussen, Gerd Marie Gylder Prosjektleder +4769608435 gerd.g.corneliussen@hiof.no
Cumming, Kristoffer Toldnes Førsteamanuensis +4769608630 kristoffer.t.cumming@hiof.no
Bilde av Annette Veberg Dahl Dahl, Annette Veberg Prorektor +4769608803 annette.v.dahl@hiof.no
Dahl, Ulf Peter Førstelektor ulf.p.dahl@hiof.no
Dahl-Nielsen, Ane Linn Høgskolelektor +4769608474 ane.l.dahl-nielsen@hiof.no
Dahle, Dag Yngve Høgskolelektor +4769608233 dag.y.dahle@hiof.no
Bilde av Jeovan Faleiro de Freitas de Freitas, Jeovan Faleiro Førsteamanuensis +4769608742 jeovan.f.freitas@hiof.no Konstruksjonsmekanikk, Fasthetslære, Likevektslære, betong, stål, tre
Bilde av Anders Dechsling Dechsling, Anders Stipendiat +4769608782 +4741471185 anders.dechsling@hiof.no
Bilde av Lilliana Andrea Del Busso Del Busso, Lilliana Andrea Professor +4769608826 lilliana.a.busso@hiof.no
Bilde av Selina Demi Demi, Selina Stipendiat selina.demi@hiof.no
Bilde av Thi Thuy Nga Dinh Dinh, Thi Thuy Nga Førsteamanuensis +4769608208 thi.t.dinh@hiof.no
Bilde av Thi Thuy Nga Dinh Dinh, Thi Thuy Nga Førsteamanuensis +4769608208 thi.t.dinh@hiof.no
Bilde av Melanie Ruth Duckworth Duckworth, Melanie Ruth Førsteamanuensis +4769608410 melanie.duckworth@hiof.no
Bilde av Rita Duesund Duesund, Rita Studieleder +4769608026 +4791552335 rita.duesund@hiof.no
Bilde av Kamil Mustafa Dursun Dursun, Kamil Mustafa Professor +4769608805 kamil.dursun@hiof.no
Dybvik, Kjell Arne Førstelektor +4769608856 kjell.a.dybvik@hiof.no
Dybvikstrand, Trine Sofie Høgskolelektor +4769608198 trine.s.dybvikstrand@hiof.no
Bilde av Eva Martinsen Dyrnes Dyrnes, Eva Martinsen Førstelektor +4769608104 eva.m.dyrnes@hiof.no