Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 10 av 10
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Baral, Lekh Nath Høgskolelektor +4769608236 lekh.n.baral@hiof.no
Blå, Berit Hope Seniorrådgiver +4769608216 berit.h.bla@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Buckholm, Tina Louise Seniorkonsulent +4769608217 tina.buckholm@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Kristian, Elena Rådgiver +4769608219 elena.kristian@hiof.no
Nordrum, Lene Høgskolelektor lene.nordrum@hiof.no
Nybøle, Rolf Steinar Avdelingsdirektør +4769608221 +4745407578 steinar.nybole@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Pettersen, Karin Dahlberg Seniorrådgiver +4769608222 +4748064935 karin.d.pettersen@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Pradayrol, Solena Diane Rådgiver +4769608223 solena.d.pradayrol@hiof.no
Schimpke, Natali Segui Rådgiver +4769608225 natali.s.schimpke@hiof.no
Øksenvåg, Øystein Nilsen Rådgiver +4769608394 +4797179538 oystein.n.oksenvag@fremmedspraksenteret.no