People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 17 of 17
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Bergman, Marianne Senior Librarian +4769608068 marianne.bergman@hiof.no Reference desk, Student assistent adviser, Halden
Picture of Elisabeth Harda Bjerkeli Bjerkeli, Elisabeth Harda Senior Librarian +4769608062 +4799615577 elisabeth.bjerkeli@hiof.no Library instruction, Reference desk, Halden
Picture of Heidi Synnøve Bjerkholt Bodal Bodal, Heidi Synnøve Bjerkholt Senior Librarian +4769608063 heidi.bodal@hiof.no Library Instruction, Copyright, Research support, CRIStin, Halden
Picture of Torunn Skofsrud Boger Boger, Torunn Skofsrud Head Librarian / Principal Librarian +4769608070 torunn.s.boger@hiof.no Management, Halden
Picture of Tore Olavson Buarøy Buarøy, Tore Olavson Senior Librarian +4769608858 tore.o.buaroy@hiof.no Web development, Library instruction, CRIStin, EndNote, Fredrikstad
Picture of Hanne Dybvik Dybvik, Hanne Research Librarian / Academic Librarian +4769608705 hanne.dybvik@hiof.no Management, CRIStin, Fredrikstad
Eidstø, Line Senior Librarian +4769608073 line.eidsto@hiof.no
Picture of Anne-Lise Eng Eng, Anne-Lise Research Librarian / Academic Librarian +4769608764 anne.l.eng@hiof.no EndNote, Library instruction, Fredrikstad
Picture of Grete Gluppe Gluppe, Grete Senior Librarian +4769608762 +4790184539 grete.gluppe@hiof.no Library instruction, Reference desk, Fredrikstad
Picture of Ketil Modh Isaksen Isaksen, Ketil Modh Senior Librarian +4769608064 ketil.isaksen@hiof.no Literature search, Information retrieval, Databases, Referencing, Source evaluation, EndNote, CRIStin, Citation analysis, Halden
Picture of Kjell Erik Johnsen Johnsen, Kjell Erik Senior Librarian +4769608065 kjell.e.johnsen@hiof.no Library instruction, Halden
Picture of Trine Kristin Tingelholm Karlsen Karlsen, Trine Kristin Tingelholm Head Librarian / Principal Librarian +4769608706 trine.k.karlsen@hiof.no Reference desk, Library instruction, Fredrikstad
Picture of Siri Anne Pihlstrøm Pihlstrøm, Siri Anne Senior Librarian +4769608067 siri.a.pihlstrom@hiof.no Library instruction, Web development, Reference desk, Halden
Picture of Unni Rønningen Rønningen, Unni Senior Librarian +4769608707 unni.ronningen@hiof.no Databases, Periodicals, Reference Desk, Fredrikstad
Picture of Ole Vanem Vanem, Ole Senior Librarian +4769608071 ole.vanem@hiof.no Web development, Intellectual property rights; Reference Desk, Halden
Picture of Tatiana Borisovna Volkova Volkova, Tatiana Borisovna Senior Librarian +4769608069 +4799468393 tatiana.b.volkova@hiof.no Periodicals, CRIStin, Reference desk, Halden
Picture of Annelin Saxhaug Aatangen Aatangen, Annelin Saxhaug Senior Librarian +4769608061 annelin.s.aatangen@hiof.no Reference desk, Student assistent adviser, Halden