Academic staff

Search for people

Persons 1 - 17 of 17
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mostafa Aliyari Aliyari, Mostafa Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608479 mostafa.aliyari@hiof.no
Picture of Tina Helene Bunæs Bunæs, Tina Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608308 tina.h.bunas@hiof.no
Caliskan, Sevil Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608238 sevil.caliskan@hiof.no
Picture of Selina Demi Demi, Selina Doctoral Research Fellow selina.demi@hiof.no
Gurav, Aniket Anand Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608222 aniket.a.gurav@hiof.no
Picture of Marie Støren Jareid Jareid, Marie Støren Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608192 marie.jareid@hiof.no
Picture of Alireza Khakpour Khakpour, Alireza Doctoral Research Fellow alireza.khakpour@hiof.no
Picture of Jens-Patrick Andre Bjerk Langstrand Langstrand, Jens-Patrick Andre Bjerk Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608268 jens.p.langstrand@hiof.no
Picture of Fahd Bin Malek Newaz Newaz, Fahd Bin Malek Doctoral Research Fellow fahd.b.newaz@hiof.no
Picture of Hoa Thi Nguyen Nguyen, Hoa Thi Doctoral Research Fellow hoa.nguyen@hiof.no
Picture of Erlend Ingridsønn Nordrum Nordrum, Erlend Ingridsønn Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608442 erlend.nordrum@hiof.no
Oruma, Samson Ogheneovo Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608195 samson.o.oruma@hiof.no
Picture of Xhesika Ramaj Ramaj, Xhesika Doctoral Research Fellow +4790528579 ramaj.xhesika@hiof.no DevSecOps, Security, Critical Infrastructures, Safety, Risk Management, Digital Society, DigiTech
Shoaei, Parham Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608613 parham.shoaei@hiof.no
Sica, Arianna Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608333 arianna.sica@hiof.no
Sorano, Ruslan Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608426 ruslan.sorano@hiof.no
Picture of Mirielle Torgersen Torgersen, Mirielle Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608522 mirielle.torgersen@hiof.no