People

Staff at the entire faculty and all departments.

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 144
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tore Marius Akerbæk Akerbæk, Tore Marius Assistant Professor +4769608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no Web development, Web design, Communication, Teaching, Programming
Picture of Mari-Ann Akerjord Akerjord, Mari-Ann Head of Studies +4769608012 mari.a.akerjord@hiof.no
Picture of Mostafa Aliyari Aliyari, Mostafa Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608479 mostafa.aliyari@hiof.no
Picture of Gunnar Andersson Andersson, Gunnar Associate Professor +4769608711 +4792858976 gunnar.andersson@hiof.no
Picture of John Erik Andreassen Andreassen, John Erik Associate Professor +4769608140 +4791856900 john.e.andreassen@hiof.no
Picture of Yonas Zewdu Ayele Ayele, Yonas Zewdu Associate Professor +4769608898 yonas.z.ayele@hiof.no
Picture of Imtiaz Badshah Badshah, Imtiaz Associate Professor +4769608431 imtiaz.badshah@hiof.no
Berg, Egil Assistant Professor +4769608714 +4795756124 egil.berg@hiof.no
Picture of Marius Birkeland Birkeland, Marius Assistant Professor +4769608618 marius.birkeland@hiof.no
Picture of Daniela Blauhut Blauhut, Daniela Associate Professor +4769608715 +4794484713 daniela.blauhut@hiof.no
Picture of Hans Andreas Blom Blom, Hans Andreas Associate Professor hans.a.blom@hiof.no
Picture of Harald Borgebund Borgebund, Harald Associate Professor +4769608244 harald.borgebund@hiof.no
Picture of Trond Arne Borgersen Borgersen, Trond Arne Professor +4769608245 trond.a.borgersen@hiof.no
Bryggfjell, Rolf-Einar Grini Assistant Professor +4769608668 rolf.e.bryggfjell@hiof.no
Picture of Tina Helene Bunæs Bunæs, Tina Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608308 tina.h.bunas@hiof.no
Bøe, Hans Olav Higher Executive Officer +4769608035 +4791193484 hans.o.boe@hiof.no
Caliskan, Sevil Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608238 sevil.caliskan@hiof.no
Picture of Klaudia Carcani Carcani, Klaudia Associate Professor +4769608276 klaudia.carcani@hiof.no Participatory Design, Computer Supported Collaborative Work, Interaction Design, Patient Empowerment, Healthcare Technologies
Picture of Sukalpa Chanda Chanda, Sukalpa Associate Professor +4769608207 sukalpa.chanda@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiTech
Picture of Ricardo Colomo-Palacios Colomo-Palacios, Ricardo Professor +4769608291 ricardo.colomo-palacios@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiTech