People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 11 of 11
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Berit Hope Blå Blå, Berit Hope Assistant Professor +4769608216 berit.h.bla@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Picture of Tina Louise Buckholm Buckholm, Tina Louise Senior Executive Officer +4769608217 tina.buckholm@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Burrows, Mary Elizabeth External Affiliation +4769608280 mary.e.burrows@hiof.no
Han, Han Assistant Professor han.han@hiof.no
Picture of Elena Kristian Kristian, Elena Assistant Professor +4769608219 elena.kristian@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Picture of Virginia Jean Lockhart-Pedersen Lockhart-Pedersen, Virginia Jean Assistant Professor +4769608199 +4791831849 virginia.j.lockhart-pedersen@hiof.no English, Special Education, Teacher Education
Picture of Rolf Steinar Nybøle Nybøle, Rolf Steinar Administration Director +4769608221 +4745407578 steinar.nybole@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Picture of Solena Diane Candice Pradayrol Pradayrol, Solena Diane Candice Adviser +4769608223 solena.d.pradayrol@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Picture of Spiwe Thandabani Rønning Rønning, Spiwe Thandabani Assistant Professor +4769608465 spiwe.t.ronning@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Picture of Natali Segui Schimpke Schimpke, Natali Segui Assistant Professor +4769608225 natali.s.schimpke@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Vrbova, Karla Assistant Professor +4769608546 karla.vrbova@hiof.no