People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 55
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tore Marius Akerbæk Akerbæk, Tore Marius Assistant Professor +4769608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no Web development, Web design, Communication, Teaching, Programming
Picture of Mari-Ann Akerjord Akerjord, Mari-Ann Head of Studies +4769608012 mari.a.akerjord@hiof.no
Picture of Daniela Blauhut Blauhut, Daniela Associate Professor +4769608715 +4794484713 daniela.blauhut@hiof.no
Picture of Harald Borgebund Borgebund, Harald Associate Professor +4769608244 harald.borgebund@hiof.no
Bøe, Hans Olav Head Engineer +4769608035 +4791193484 hans.o.boe@hiof.no
Picture of Klaudia Carcani Carcani, Klaudia Associate Professor +4769608276 klaudia.carcani@hiof.no Participatory Design, Computer Supported Collaborative Work, Interaction Design, Patient Empowerment, Healthcare Technologies
Picture of Sukalpa Chanda Chanda, Sukalpa Associate Professor +4769608207 sukalpa.chanda@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiTech
Picture of Ricardo Colomo-Palacios Colomo-Palacios, Ricardo Professor +4769608291 ricardo.colomo-palacios@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiTech
Picture of Thi Thuy Nga Dinh Dinh, Thi Thuy Nga Associate Professor +4769608208 thi.t.dinh@hiof.no
Picture of Thi Thuy Nga Dinh Dinh, Thi Thuy Nga Associate Professor +4769608208 thi.t.dinh@hiof.no
Picture of Marius Geitle Geitle, Marius Assistant Professor +4769608112 marius.geitle@hiof.no The Digital Society
Hauge, André Alexandersen Associate Professor +4769608539 andre.a.hauge@hiof.no
Picture of Øystein Haugen Haugen, Øystein Professor +4769608146 +4791390914 oystein.haugen@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, SDL, Product Lines, Real-time Systems, The Digital Society, DigiTech
Picture of Christian Fredrik Heide Heide, Christian Fredrik Associate Professor +4769608275 +4748053640 christian.f.heide@hiof.no
Hellum, Mari Kjos Assistant Professor +4769608277 mari.hellum@hiof.no
Holmen, Erik Struijk Staff Engineer +4769608510 erik.s.holmen@hiof.no
Picture of Monica Kristiansen Holone Holone, Monica Kristiansen Head of Department +4769608298 +4740870335 monica.kristiansen@hiof.no
Picture of Jan Høiberg Høiberg, Jan Associate Professor +4769608282 jan.hoiberg@hiof.no The Digital Society
Johansen, Stig Henning Assistant Professor +4769608188 stig.h.johansen@hiof.no
Karlsen, Ann-Charlott Beatrice Amundsen Assistant Professor +4769608463 ann.c.karlsen@hiof.no