Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 51
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Tore Marius Akerbæk Akerbæk, Tore Marius Høgskolelektor +4769608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no Webutvikling, WordPress, HTML, CSS, User Interface, User Experience
Bilde av Mari-Ann Akerjord Akerjord, Mari-Ann Undervisn.leder +4769608012 mari.a.akerjord@hiof.no
Bilde av Daniela Blauhut Blauhut, Daniela Førsteamanuensis +4769608715 +4794484713 daniela.blauhut@hiof.no
Bilde av Harald Borgebund Borgebund, Harald Førsteamanuensis +4769608244 harald.borgebund@hiof.no politikk
Bilde av Hans Olav Bøe Bøe, Hans Olav Førstekonsulent +4769608035 +4791193484 hans.o.boe@hiof.no PC, Windows, Linux, Hardware, Mikrokontrollere, IoT, Zigbee, Foto/video
Bilde av Klaudia Carcani Carcani, Klaudia Høgskolelektor +4769608276 klaudia.carcani@hiof.no Computer Science, Interaction Design, Participatory Design, Computer Supported Collaborative Work
Bilde av Sukalpa Chanda Chanda, Sukalpa Førsteamanuensis +4769608207 sukalpa.chanda@hiof.no
Bilde av Ricardo Colomo-Palacios Colomo-Palacios, Ricardo Professor +4769608291 ricardo.colomo-palacios@hiof.no
Bilde av Thi Thuy Nga Dinh Dinh, Thi Thuy Nga Førsteamanuensis +4769608208 thi.t.dinh@hiof.no
Bilde av Øystein Haugen Haugen, Øystein Professor +4769608146 +4791390914 oystein.haugen@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, SDL, Product Lines, Real-time Systems
Bilde av Christian Fredrik Heide Heide, Christian Fredrik Førstelektor +4769608275 +4748053640 christian.f.heide@hiof.no
Hellum, Mari Kjos Høgskolelektor +4769608277 mari.hellum@hiof.no
Bilde av Vigdis Holen Holen, Vigdis Professor +4769608280 vigdis.holen@hiof.no
Holmen, Erik Struijk Avdelingsingeniør +4769608510 erik.s.holmen@hiof.no
Bilde av Monica Kristiansen Holone Holone, Monica Kristiansen Instituttleder +4769608298 +4740870335 monica.kristiansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Jan Høiberg Høiberg, Jan Førstelektor +4769608282 jan.hoiberg@hiof.no
Johansen, Stig Henning Høgskolelektor +4769608188 stig.h.johansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ann-Charlott Beatrice Amundsen Karlsen Karlsen, Ann-Charlott Beatrice Amundsen Høgskolelektor +4769608463 ann.c.karlsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Joakim Karlsen Karlsen, Joakim Førsteamanuensis +4769608289 joakim.karlsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Wayne Robert Kelly Kelly, Wayne Robert Høgskolelektor wayne.kelly@hiof.no