People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 692
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Afdal, Geir Sigmund Professor +4769608227 geir.afdal@hiof.no
Picture of Hilde Wågsås Afdal Afdal, Hilde Wågsås Professor +4769608228 +4797566558 hilde.afdal@hiof.no
Ager, Elise Mary Løkken Executive Officer +4769608229 elise.m.ager@hiof.no
Picture of Tore Marius Akerbæk Akerbæk, Tore Marius Assistant Professor +4769608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no Web development, Web design, Communication, Teaching, Programming
Picture of Mari-Ann Akerjord Akerjord, Mari-Ann Head of Studies +4769608012 mari.a.akerjord@hiof.no
Ali Hussain, Aia Apprentice +4769608616 aia.a.hussain@hiof.no
Picture of Mostafa Aliyari Aliyari, Mostafa Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608479 mostafa.aliyari@hiof.no
Picture of Annika Mörte Alling Alling, Annika Mörte Associate Professor +4769608443 annika.m.alling@hiof.no
Alsemmani, Julian Ihsan Executive Officer +4769608230 julian.i.alsemmani@hiof.no
Picture of Cecilia Alvstad Alvstad, Cecilia Head of Department +4769608073 cecilia.alvstad@hiof.no
Andersen, Anne Grethe Cleaning Officer anne.g.andersen@hiof.no
Picture of Fred Carlo Andersen Andersen, Fred Carlo Associate Professor +4769608101 fred.c.andersen@hiof.no
Picture of Fredrik Andersen Andersen, Fredrik Associate Professor +4769608806 +4795032976 fredrik.andersen@hiof.no
Picture of Kirsti Lauvli Andersen Andersen, Kirsti Lauvli Vice-Dean of Education +4769608693 kirsti.l.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Tormod Christian Hovdegaard Operating Technician +4769608200 +4794523963 tormod.c.andersen@hiof.no
Picture of Gunnar Andersson Andersson, Gunnar Associate Professor +4769608711 +4792858976 gunnar.andersson@hiof.no
Picture of Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Andreassen Andreassen, Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Head Engineer +4769608033 elin.k.andreassen@hiof.no
Andreassen, Hilde Marie Assistant Professor +4769608694 hilde.m.andreassen@hiof.no
Picture of John Erik Andreassen Andreassen, John Erik Associate Professor +4769608140 +4791856900 john.e.andreassen@hiof.no
Andreassen, Marianne Assistant Professor +4769608119 marianne.andreassen@hiof.no