English version of this page

Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 706
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Afdal, Geir Sigmund Professor +4769608227 geir.afdal@hiof.no
Bilde av Hilde Wågsås Afdal Afdal, Hilde Wågsås Professor +4769608228 +4797566558 hilde.afdal@hiof.no
Ager, Elise Mary Løkken Konsulent +4769608229 elise.m.ager@hiof.no
Bilde av Tore Marius Akerbæk Akerbæk, Tore Marius Høgskolelektor +4769608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no Webutvikling, WordPress, HTML, CSS, User Interface, User Experience
Akerjord, Mari-Ann Ekstern tilsatt, ikke lønnet av HiØf +4769608012 mari.a.akerjord@hiof.no
Ali Hussain, Aia Lærling +4769608616 aia.a.hussain@hiof.no
Bilde av Mostafa Aliyari Aliyari, Mostafa Høgskolelektor +4769608479 mostafa.aliyari@hiof.no bygg, byggingeniør
Bilde av Annika Mörte Alling Alling, Annika Mörte Førsteamanuensis +4769608443 annika.m.alling@hiof.no
Alsemmani, Julian Ihsan Konsulent +4769608230 julian.i.alsemmani@hiof.no
Alvstad, Lena Cecilia Instituttleder +4769608073 cecilia.alvstad@hiof.no
Andersen, Anne Grethe Renholdsbetjent anne.g.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Fred Carlo Andersen Andersen, Fred Carlo Førsteamanuensis +4769608101 fred.c.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Fredrik Andersen Andersen, Fredrik Førsteamanuensis +4769608806 +4795032976 fredrik.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kirsti Lauvli Andersen Andersen, Kirsti Lauvli Prodekan utdanning +4769608693 kirsti.l.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Tormod Christian Hovdegaard Driftstekniker +4769608200 +4794523963 tormod.c.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Gunnar Andersson Andersson, Gunnar Førsteamanuensis +4769608711 +4792858976 gunnar.andersson@hiof.no innovasjon, prosjektledelse
Bilde av Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Andreassen Andreassen, Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Overingeniør +4769608033 +4795076615 elin.k.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Hilde Marie Andreassen Andreassen, Hilde Marie Høgskolelektor +4769608694 hilde.m.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av John Erik Andreassen Andreassen, John Erik Førstelektor +4769608140 +4791856900 john.e.andreassen@hiof.no
Andreassen, Karoline +4769608475 +4747836045 karoline.andreassen@hiof.no