Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 677
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Afdal, Geir Sigmund Professor +4769608227 geir.afdal@hiof.no
Bilde av Hilde Wågsås Afdal Afdal, Hilde Wågsås Professor +4769608228 +4797566558 hilde.afdal@hiof.no
Ager, Elise Mary Løkken Konsulent +4769608229 elise.m.ager@hiof.no
Bilde av Tore Marius Akerbæk Akerbæk, Tore Marius Høgskolelektor +4769608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no Webutvikling, WordPress, HTML, CSS, User Interface, User Experience
Akerbæk, Trond Henry Seniorrådgiver +4769608030 +4790524235 trond.h.akerbak@hiof.no
Bilde av Marie-Lisbet Amundsen Amundsen, Marie-Lisbet Professor +4769608443 +4741277048 marie.l.amundsen@hiof.no
Andersen, Anne Grethe Renholdsbetjent anne.g.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Christer Aleksander +4792648382 christer.a.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Fred Carlo Andersen Andersen, Fred Carlo Førsteamanuensis +4769608101 fred.c.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Fredrik Andersen Andersen, Fredrik Førsteamanuensis +4769608806 +4795032976 fredrik.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Inger-Lise Brekke Førstekonsulent +4769608018 inger.l.b.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kirsti Lauvli Andersen Andersen, Kirsti Lauvli Prodekan +4769608693 kirsti.l.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Tormod Christian Hovdegaard Driftstekniker +4769608200 +4794523963 tormod.c.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Gunnar Andersson Andersson, Gunnar Førsteamanuensis +4769608711 +4792858976 gunnar.andersson@hiof.no
Bilde av Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Andreassen Andreassen, Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Overingeniør +4769608033 +4795076615 elin.k.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Hilde Marie Andreassen Andreassen, Hilde Marie Høgskolelektor +4769608694 hilde.m.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av John Erik Andreassen Andreassen, John Erik Førstelektor +4769608140 +4791856900 john.e.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marianne Andreassen Andreassen, Marianne Høgskolelektor +4769608119 marianne.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ole Christoffer Andreassen Andreassen, Ole Christoffer Lærling +4769608046 ole.c.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ulf Rune Andreassen Andreassen, Ulf Rune Professor +4769608231 rune.andreassen@hiof.no