Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 25 av 645
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Afdal, Geir Sigmund Professor +4769608227 geir.afdal@hiof.no
Bilde av Hilde Wågsås Afdal Afdal, Hilde Wågsås Førsteamanuensis +4769608228 +4797566558 hilde.afdal@hiof.no
Ager, Elise Mary Løkken Konsulent +4769608229 elise.m.ager@hiof.no
Akerbæk, Tore Marius Høgskolelektor +4769608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no
Akerbæk, Trond Henry Seniorrådgiver +4769608030 +4790524235 trond.h.akerbak@hiof.no
Bilde av Mehtap Aldogan Eklund Aldogan Eklund, Mehtap Førsteamanuensis +4769608433 mehtap.a.eklund@hiof.no
Alsaker, Tine Bjørck +4769608909 tine.b.alsaker@hiof.no
Amundsen, Audun Prosjektleder +4769608124 +4795276942 audun.amundsen@hiof.no
Amundsen, Marie-Lisbet Professor +4769608443 +4741277048 marie.l.amundsen@hiof.no
Andersen, Anne Grethe Renholdsbetjent anne.g.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Christer Aleksander Ekstern tilsatt, ikke lønnet av HiØf +4769608233 christer.a.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Fred Carlo Førsteamanuensis +4769608101 fred.c.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Fredrik Førsteamanuensis +4769608806 +4795032976 fredrik.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Inger-Lise Brekke Førstekonsulent +4769608018 inger.l.b.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Kirsti Lauvli Prodekan +4769608693 kirsti.l.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Ragnhild Bente Førstekonsulent +4769608021 ragnhild.b.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Tormod Christian Hovdegaard Driftstekniker +4769608200 +4794523963 tormod.c.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Gunnar Andersson Andersson, Gunnar Førsteamanuensis +4769608711 +4792858976 gunnar.andersson@hiof.no
Bilde av Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Andreassen Andreassen, Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Overingeniør +4769608033 +4794783400 elin.k.andreassen@hiof.no
Andreassen, Hilde Marie Høgskolelektor +4769608694 hilde.m.andreassen@hiof.no
Andreassen, John Erik Førstelektor +4769608140 john.e.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ole Christoffer Andreassen Andreassen, Ole Christoffer Lærling +4769608046 ole.c.andreassen@hiof.no
Andreassen, Ulf Rune Professor +4769608231 rune.andreassen@hiof.no
Anker Rasch, Karin Helene Rådgiver +4769608138 karin.a.rasch@hiof.no
Antonsen, Eva Bjørg Førstelektor +4769608775 +4793815805 eva.b.antonsen@hiof.no