Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 25 av 628
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Afdal, Geir Sigmund Professor 69608227 geir.afdal@hiof.no
Afdal, Hilde Wågsås Førsteamanuensis 69608228 97566558 hilde.afdal@hiof.no
Ager, Elise Mary Løkken Konsulent 69608229 elise.m.ager@hiof.no
Akerbæk, Tore Marius Høgskolelektor 69608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no
Akerbæk, Trond Henry Seniorrådgiver 69608030 90524235 trond.h.akerbak@hiof.no
Bilde av Mehtap Aldogan Eklund Aldogan Eklund, Mehtap Førsteamanuensis 69608433 mehtap.a.eklund@hiof.no
Alsaker, Tine Bjørck 69608909 +4792611749 tine.b.alsaker@hiof.no
Amundsen, Audun Prosjektleder 69608124 +4795276942 audun.amundsen@hiof.no
Amundsen, Marie-Lisbet Professor 69608443 41277048 marie.l.amundsen@hiof.no
Andersen, Anne Grethe Renholdsbetjent anne.g.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Fred Carlo Førsteamanuensis 69608101 fred.c.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Inger-Lise Brekke Førstekonsulent 69608018 inger.l.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Kirsti Lauvli Prodekan 69608693 kirsti.l.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Ragnhild Bente Førstekonsulent 69608021 ragnhild.b.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Tormod Christian Hovdegaard Driftstekniker 69608200 94523963 tormod.c.andersen@hiof.no
Andersson, Gunnar Førsteamanuensis 69608711 92858976 gunnar.andersson@hiof.no
Andreassen, Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Overingeniør 69608033 94783400 elin.k.andreassen@hiof.no
Andreassen, Hilde Marie Høgskolelektor 69608694 hilde.m.andreassen@hiof.no
Andreassen, John Erik Førstelektor 69608140 +4791856900 john.e.andreassen@hiof.no
Andreassen, Ulf Rune Professor 69608231 rune.andreassen@hiof.no
Anker Rasch, Karin Helene Rådgiver 69608138 karin.a.rasch@hiof.no
Antonsen, Eva Bjørg Førstelektor 69608775 +4793815805 eva.b.antonsen@hiof.no
Arnesen, Trine Førsteamanuensis 69608757 trine.arnesen@hiof.no
Arntsen, Even Førstelektor even.arntsen@hiof.no
Arntzen, Ragnar Dosent 69608134 ragnar.arntzen@hiof.no