Faglig ansatte

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 467
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Afdal, Geir Sigmund Professor +4769608227 geir.afdal@hiof.no
Bilde av Hilde Wågsås Afdal Afdal, Hilde Wågsås Professor +4769608228 +4797566558 hilde.afdal@hiof.no
Bilde av Tore Marius Akerbæk Akerbæk, Tore Marius Høgskolelektor +4769608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no Webutvikling, WordPress, HTML, CSS, User Interface, User Experience
Bilde av Mostafa Aliyari Aliyari, Mostafa Stipendiat +4769608479 mostafa.aliyari@hiof.no bygg, byggingeniør
Bilde av Annika Mörte Alling Alling, Annika Mörte Førsteamanuensis +4769608443 annika.m.alling@hiof.no
Bilde av Fred Carlo Andersen Andersen, Fred Carlo Førsteamanuensis +4769608101 fred.c.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Fredrik Andersen Andersen, Fredrik Førsteamanuensis +4769608806 +4795032976 fredrik.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Gunnar Andersson Andersson, Gunnar Førsteamanuensis +4769608711 +4792858976 gunnar.andersson@hiof.no innovasjon, prosjektledelse
Bilde av Hilde Marie Andreassen Andreassen, Hilde Marie Høgskolelektor +4769608694 hilde.m.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av John Erik Andreassen Andreassen, John Erik Førstelektor +4769608140 +4791856900 john.e.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marianne Andreassen Andreassen, Marianne Høgskolelektor +4769608119 marianne.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Anker-Hansen Anker-Hansen, Camilla Førsteamanuensis +4769608624 +4746614494 camilla.anker-hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Eva Bjørg Antonsen Antonsen, Eva Bjørg Førstelektor +4769608775 +4793815805 eva.b.antonsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Trine Arnesen Arnesen, Trine Førsteamanuensis +4769608757 trine.arnesen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marian Bringa Arntsen Arntsen, Marian Bringa Rådgiver +4769608669 +4795277112 marian.b.arntsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ragnar Arntzen Arntzen, Ragnar Dosent +4769608134 +4799000802 ragnar.arntzen@hiof.no Språk, litteratur, norsk som andrespråk
Bilde av Petter André Høntorp Arvesen Arvesen, Petter André Høntorp Høgskolelektor +4769608815 petter.a.arvesen@hiof.no Sosialantropologi, Psykososialt arbeid, Psykisk helse, Psykisk helsearbeid, Barndom, Oppvekst, Barnevern, Sosialisering, Fellesskapslæring
Bilde av Torvald Fossåen Ask Ask, Torvald Fossåen Stipendiat +4769608607 torvald.f.ask@hiof.no
Askeland, Harald Professor +4769608414 harald.askeland@hiof.no
Bilde av Marcus Axelsson Axelsson, Marcus Førsteamanuensis +4769608347 marcus.axelsson@hiof.no