Administrativt ansatte

 

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 368
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Afdal, Geir Sigmund Professor +4769608227 geir.afdal@hiof.no
Bilde av Hilde Wågsås Afdal Afdal, Hilde Wågsås Førsteamanuensis +4769608228 +4797566558 hilde.afdal@hiof.no
Akerbæk, Tore Marius Høgskolelektor +4769608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no
Alsaker, Tine Bjørck +4792611749 tine.b.alsaker@hiof.no
Bilde av Marie-Lisbet Amundsen Amundsen, Marie-Lisbet Professor +4769608443 +4741277048 marie.l.amundsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Fred Carlo Andersen Andersen, Fred Carlo Førsteamanuensis +4769608101 fred.c.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Fredrik Førsteamanuensis +4769608806 +4795032976 fredrik.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kirsti Lauvli Andersen Andersen, Kirsti Lauvli Prodekan +4769608693 kirsti.l.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Gunnar Andersson Andersson, Gunnar Førsteamanuensis +4769608711 +4792858976 gunnar.andersson@hiof.no
Bilde av Hilde Marie Andreassen Andreassen, Hilde Marie Høgskolelektor +4769608694 hilde.m.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marianne Andreassen Andreassen, Marianne Høgskolelektor +4769608119 marianne.puvatcha@hiof.no
Bilde av Ulf Rune Andreassen Andreassen, Ulf Rune Professor +4769608231 rune.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Anker-Hansen Anker-Hansen, Camilla Høgskolelektor +4746614494 +4746614494 camilla.anker-hansen@hiof.no
Antonsen, Eva Bjørg Førstelektor +4769608775 +4793815805 eva.b.antonsen@hiof.no
Arnesen, Trine Førsteamanuensis +4769608757 trine.arnesen@hiof.no
Arntsen, Even Førstelektor even.arntsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marian Bringa Arntsen Arntsen, Marian Bringa Rådgiver +4769608669 marian.b.arntsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ragnar Arntzen Arntzen, Ragnar Dosent +4769608134 +4799000802 ragnar.arntzen@hiof.no Språk, litteratur, norsk som andrespråk
Arstorp, Ann-Thérèse Førsteamanuensis +4769608381 ann.t.arstorp@hiof.no
Bilde av Petter André Høntorp Arvesen Arvesen, Petter André Høntorp Høgskolelektor +4769608815 petter.a.arvesen@hiof.no