Administrativt ansatte

 

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 25 av 350
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Afdal, Geir Sigmund Professor 69608227 geir.afdal@hiof.no
Afdal, Hilde Wågsås Førsteamanuensis 69608228 97566558 hilde.afdal@hiof.no
Akerbæk, Tore Marius Høgskolelektor 69608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no
Alsaker, Tine Bjørck 69608909 +4792611749 tine.b.alsaker@hiof.no
Amundsen, Marie-Lisbet Professor 69608443 41277048 marie.l.amundsen@hiof.no
Andersen, Fred Carlo Førsteamanuensis 69608101 fred.c.andersen@hiof.no
Andersen, Kirsti Lauvli Prodekan 69608693 kirsti.l.andersen@hiof.no
Andersson, Gunnar Førsteamanuensis 69608711 92858976 gunnar.andersson@hiof.no
Andreassen, Hilde Marie Høgskolelektor 69608694 hilde.m.andreassen@hiof.no
Andreassen, Ulf Rune Professor 69608231 rune.andreassen@hiof.no
Antonsen, Eva Bjørg Førstelektor 69608775 93815805 eva.b.antonsen@hiof.no
Arnesen, Trine Førsteamanuensis 69608757 trine.arnesen@hiof.no
Arntsen, Even Førstelektor even.arntsen@hiof.no
Arntzen, Ragnar Dosent 69608134 ragnar.arntzen@hiof.no
Arvesen, Petter André Høntorp Høgskolelektor 69608815 petter.a.arvesen@hiof.no
Arx, Serge Patrick von Professor 69608684 serge.p.arx@hiof.no
Asmyhr, Morten Førstelektor 69608854 +479224605 morten.asmyhr@hiof.no
Astrup, Elisabeth Bodil Høgskolelektor 69608713 41698248 elisabeth.b.astrup@hiof.no
Bilde av Marcus Axelsson Axelsson, Marcus Førsteamanuensis 69608347 marcus.axelsson@hiof.no
Ayele, Yonas Zewdu Førsteamanuensis 69608898 yonas.z.ayele@hiof.no
Baltzersen, Rolf K Dosent 69608235 rolf.k.baltzersen@hiof.no
Bastøe, Liv Karin Halvorsen Førstelektor 69608841 liv.k.bastoe@hiof.no
Behrens, Electa Woodbridge Førsteamanuensis 69608659 electa.w.behrens@hiof.no
Bekkhus, Egil Førstelektor 69608828 egil.bekkhus@hiof.no
Bilde av Kjartan Andersen Belseth Belseth, Kjartan Andersen Høgskolelektor 69608369 +4746684317 kjartan.belseth@hiof.no