People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 38
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Yonas Zewdu Ayele Ayele, Yonas Zewdu Associate Professor +4769608898 yonas.z.ayele@hiof.no
Berg, Egil Assistant Professor +4769608714 +4795756124 egil.berg@hiof.no
Picture of Marius Birkeland Birkeland, Marius Assistant Professor +4769608618 marius.birkeland@hiof.no
Bryggfjell, Rolf-Einar Grini Assistant Professor +4769608668 rolf.e.bryggfjell@hiof.no
Picture of Kamil Mustafa Dursun Dursun, Kamil Mustafa Professor +4769608805 kamil.dursun@hiof.no
Picture of Kine Dæhli Dæhli, Kine Assistant Professor +4769608487 kine.h.steiwer@hiof.no
Førrisdahl, Ole Kristian Associate Professor +4769608722 ole.k.forrisdahl@hiof.no
Picture of Svein Olav Hansen Hansen, Svein Olav Assistant Professor +4769608748 svein.o.hansen@hiof.no
Hellstrøm-Finnsen, Magnus Associate Professor +4769608619 magnus.hellstrom-finnsen@hiof.no
Picture of Jo Høkedal Høkedal, Jo Associate Professor +4769608770 jo.hokedal@hiof.no
Picture of Hild Haaheim Haaheim, Hild Assistant Professor +4769608106 hild.g.haaheim@hiof.no
Picture of Jonas Bjertnes Jacobsen Jacobsen, Jonas Bjertnes Assistant Professor +4769608621 jonas.b.jacobsen@hiof.no
Picture of Mahdi Kioumarsi Kioumarsi, Mahdi Associate Professor +4769608610 mahdi.kioumarsi@hiof.no
Picture of Nand Kishor Kishor, Nand Professor +4769608622 nand.kishor@hiof.no
Picture of Anna-Lena Kjøniksen Kjøniksen, Anna-Lena Professor +4769608729 +4791991942 anna.l.kjoniksen@hiof.no master in green energy technology
Kro, Tore August Associate Professor +4769608730 +4790022321 tore.a.kro@hiof.no
Meistad, Torill Randi Associate Professor +4769608681 torill.r.meistad@hiof.no
Picture of Nicolae Lucian Mihet Mihet, Nicolae Lucian Professor +4769608756 lucian.mihet@hiof.no Smart Grids, Microgrids, Energy Efficiency, Distributed Energy Resources, EV, AI in Energy Sector, Green Energy Technology
Mordt, Helge Eduard Associate Professor +4769608733 helge.e.mordt@hiof.no
Picture of Per Erik Skogh Nilsen Nilsen, Per Erik Skogh Assistant Professor +4769608735 per.e.nilsen@hiof.no Quantum mechanics, Particle Physics, CERN, Physics, Physics Education Research, History, Scientific Theory, Scientific Philosophy