Academic staff

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 53
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Andreassen, Hilde Marie Assistant Professor +4769608694 hilde.m.andreassen@hiof.no
Picture of Camilla Anker-Hansen Anker-Hansen, Camilla Associate Professor +4769608624 camilla.anker-hansen@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiHealth
Antonsen, Eva Bjørg Associate Professor +4769608775 +4793815805 eva.b.antonsen@hiof.no
Arntsen, Marian Bringa Adviser +4769608669 +4795277112 marian.b.arntsen@hiof.no
Bekkhus, Egil Associate Professor +4769608828 +4791169261 egil.bekkhus@hiof.no
Brynhildsen, Siri Ellen Adelaide Assistant Professor +4769608695 siri.e.brynhildsen@hiof.no
Bååth, Carina Barbro Professor +4769608731 carina.b.bath@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiHealth
Picture of Maria Dung Cao Cao, Maria Dung Associate Professor +4769608741 maria.d.cao@hiof.no Biomedical laboratory scientist, medical biochemistry, biology, genetics, cancer research
Eidesgaard, Veronica Assistant Professor +4769608703 veronica.eidesgaard@hiof.no
Fagerli, Liv Berit Associate Professor +4769608696 +4790993058 liv.b.fagerli@hiof.no
Picture of Ingrid Femdal Femdal, Ingrid Associate Professor +4769608697 ingrid.femdal@hiof.no
Picture of Beathe Kiland Granerud Granerud, Beathe Kiland Assistant Professor +4769608864 beathe.k.granerud@hiof.no
Gregersen, Anne-Grethe Assistant Professor +4769608765 +4748052511 anne.g.gregersen@hiof.no
Picture of Vigdis Abrahamsen Grøndahl Grøndahl, Vigdis Abrahamsen Professor +4769608698 +4793052634 vigdis.a.grondahl@hiof.no Nursing, healthcare service quality, quantitative methods, person-centered work, person-centered care, municipal health services, specialist health services, chronically ill, The Digital Society, DigiHealth
Picture of Heidi Kristine Grønlien Grønlien, Heidi Kristine Associate Professor +4769608846 +4795922021 heidi.k.gronlien@hiof.no
Halvorsrud, Liv Torill Professor +4769608758 +4797952187 liv.halvorsrud@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiHealth
Picture of Camilla Hardeland Hardeland, Camilla Associate Professor +4769608767 +4792453900 camilla.hardeland@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiHealth
Heen, Espen Kolstad Assistant Professor espen.k.heen@hiof.no
Picture of Ann Karin Helgesen Helgesen, Ann Karin Professor +4769608838 ann.k.helgesen@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiHealth
Hermansen, Bjørg Elisabeth Assistant Professor +4769608716 bjorg.e.hermansen@hiof.no