People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 28
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Gunnar Andersson Andersson, Gunnar Associate Professor +4769608711 +4792858976 gunnar.andersson@hiof.no
Picture of John Erik Andreassen Andreassen, John Erik Associate Professor +4769608140 +4791856900 john.e.andreassen@hiof.no
Picture of Imtiaz Badshah Badshah, Imtiaz Associate Professor +4769608431 imtiaz.badshah@hiof.no
Picture of Trond Arne Borgersen Borgersen, Trond Arne Professor +4769608245 trond.a.borgersen@hiof.no
Picture of David Eilert Eilertsen Eilertsen, David Eilert Assistant Professor +4769608412 david.e.eilertsen@hiof.no
Foss, Pål Yngve Associate Professor +4769608213 pal.y.foss@hiof.no
Picture of Jørn Inge Halvorsen Halvorsen, Jørn Inge Associate Professor +4769608483 jorn.i.halvorsen@hiof.no
Picture of Bjørn Gitle Hauge Hauge, Bjørn Gitle Assistant Professor +4769608779 bjorn.g.hauge@hiof.no
Picture of Frode Ramstad Johansen Johansen, Frode Ramstad Associate Professor +4769608672 +4793030885 frode.r.johansen@hiof.no Innovation, innovation processes, change processes, digitalization, project management
Picture of Ivar Jonsson Jonsson, Ivar Professor +4769608163 ivar.jonsson@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiWork
Picture of Roswitha Maria Berta King King, Roswitha Maria Berta Professor +4769608293 roswitha.m.king@hiof.no
Picture of Bjørnar Karlsen Kivedal Kivedal, Bjørnar Karlsen Associate Professor +4769608294 bjornar.k.kivedal@hiof.no
Picture of Matthew Patrick James Lynch Lynch, Matthew Patrick James Associate Professor +4769608680 +4795366830 matthew.p.lynch@hiof.no
Picture of Lilja Mosesdottir Mosesdottir, Lilja Professor +4769608415 lilja.mosesdottir@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiWork
Picture of Asbjørn Olav Pedersen Pedersen, Asbjørn Olav Assistant Professor +4769608330 asbjorn.o.pedersen@hiof.no
Picture of Irina Nikolskaja Roddvik Roddvik, Irina Nikolskaja Associate Professor +4769608211 irina.n.roddvik@hiof.no
Picture of Marjo-Riitta Rynning Rynning, Marjo-Riitta Associate Professor +4769608336 marjo.r.rynning@hiof.no Marketing research, Competition, Evaluation
Solesvik, Maryna Zhuravlyova Professor +4769608504 maryna.z.solesvik@hiof.no
Strømme, Janne Assistant Professor +4769608278 janne.stromme@hiof.no
Syvertsen, Carsten Martin Associate Professor +4769608350 carsten.m.syvertsen@hiof.no