Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 25
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av John Erik Andreassen Andreassen, John Erik Førstelektor +4769608140 +4791856900 john.e.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Imtiaz Badshah Badshah, Imtiaz Førsteamanuensis +4769608431 imtiaz.badshah@hiof.no
Bilde av Trond Arne Borgersen Borgersen, Trond Arne Dosent +4769608245 trond.a.borgersen@hiof.no
Bilde av David Eilert Eilertsen Eilertsen, David Eilert Høgskolelektor +4769608412 david.e.eilertsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kari Anne Fange Fange, Kari Anne Førsteamanuensis +4769608422 kari.a.fange@hiof.no Industrial organization, electricity markets, regulation, media economics
Foss, Pål Yngve Førsteamanuensis +4769608213 pal.y.foss@hiof.no
Bilde av Jørn Inge Halvorsen Halvorsen, Jørn Inge Førsteamanuensis +4769608483 jorn.i.halvorsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Sven Helin Helin, Sven Professor +4769608210 sven.helin@hiof.no
Bilde av Ivar Jonsson Jonsson, Ivar Professor +4769608163 ivar.jonsson@hiof.no
Bilde av Roswitha Maria Berta King King, Roswitha Maria Berta Professor +4769608293 roswitha.m.king@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørnar Karlsen Kivedal Kivedal, Bjørnar Karlsen Førsteamanuensis +4769608294 bjornar.k.kivedal@hiof.no
Midttun, Beate Høgskolelektor +4769608366 beate.midttun@hiof.no
Bilde av Lilja Mosesdottir Mosesdottir, Lilja Professor +4769608415 lilja.mosesdottir@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn, DigiWork
Bilde av Asbjørn Olav Pedersen Pedersen, Asbjørn Olav Høgskolelektor +4769608330 asbjorn.o.pedersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Irina Nikolskaja Roddvik Roddvik, Irina Nikolskaja Førsteamanuensis +4769608211 irina.n.roddvik@hiof.no
Bilde av Theo Schewe Schewe, Theo Førstelektor theo.schewe@hiof.no
Bilde av Janne Strømme Strømme, Janne Høgskolelektor +4769608278 +4747696082 janne.stromme@hiof.no
Bilde av Carsten Martin Syvertsen Syvertsen, Carsten Martin Førsteamanuensis +4769608350 carsten.m.syvertsen@hiof.no
Bilde av June Merete Solberg Tolsby Tolsby, June Merete Solberg Instituttleder +4769608676 june.tolsby@hiof.no Science, Technology and Society
Bilde av Danuta Aniela Tomczak Tomczak, Danuta Aniela Førstelektor danuta.a.tomczak@hiof.no