Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 17 of 17
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Electa Woodbridge Behrens Behrens, Electa Woodbridge Associate Professor +4769608659 electa.w.behrens@hiof.no
Picture of Christian Bermudez Aguilar Bermudez Aguilar, Christian Adviser +4769608704 christian.bermudez@hiof.no Head of Studies, Program Coordinator
Picture of Sage Canellis Canellis, Sage Adviser +4769608662 sage.canellis@hiof.no artistic, research, therapist, producer
Ely Seidman, Karmenlara Professor +4769608688 +4740552318 karmenlara.e.seidman@hiof.no
Finset-Karlsen, Tim Petterson Technician +4769608660 +4790299795 tim.p.finset@hiof.no
Picture of Saul Garcia-Lopez Garcia-Lopez, Saul Professor saul.g.lopez@hiof.no
Holm, Ingvild Professor +4769608629 ingvild.holm@hiof.no
Kaldor, Edit Doctoral Research Fellow edit.kaldor@hiof.no
Picture of Karen Erika Earle Kipphoff Kipphoff, Karen Erika Earle Professor +4769608663 +4797739262 karen.e.kipphoff@hiof.no Performance, Art, Media, Theatre, Literature, Artistic research
Knudsen, Ulf Technician +4769608686 ulf.knudsen@hiof.no
Løland, Anne Berit Head of Section +4769608687 +4799232849 anne.b.loland@hiof.no
Picture of Jakob Oredsson Oredsson, Jakob Doctoral Research Fellow jakob.oredsson@hiof.no scenography, architecture, artistic research, symbiosis
Picture of Ylva Andrea Owren Owren, Ylva Andrea Assistant Professor +4769608626 +4797179401 ylva.owren@hiof.no
Prestø, Thomas Isak Michael Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608817 thomas.i.presto@hiof.no
Schulte, Jan Philipp Associate Professor +4769608631 jan.p.schulte@hiof.no
Picture of Sunniva Solberg Solberg, Sunniva Senior Executive Officer +4769608661 sunniva.solberg@hiof.no production manager, producer, marketing, counseling, economy, event coordination
Picture of Serge Patrick von Arx von Arx, Serge Patrick Professor +4769608684 +4741449318 serge.p.arx@hiof.no