People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 17 of 17
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Arx, Serge Patrick von Professor +4769608684 serge.p.arx@hiof.no
Behrens, Electa Woodbridge Associate Professor +4769608659 electa.w.behrens@hiof.no
Canellis, Patricia Adviser +4769608662 patricia.canellis@hiof.no
Picture of Camilla Eeg-Tverbakk Eeg-Tverbakk, Camilla Professor +4769608685 camilla.eeg-tverbakk@hiof.no Dramaturgy, Compositional strategies, ethics, object oriented relations in the arts
Ely Seidman, Karmenlara Professor +4769608688 karmenlara.e.seidman@hiof.no
Finset, Tim Petterson Technician +4769608660 +4790299795 tim.p.finset@hiof.no
Guilloteau, Etienne Frederic Doctoral Research Fellow etienne.f.guilloteau@hiof.no
Holm, Ingvild Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608655 ingvild.holm@hiof.no
Hov, Pea Senior Executive Officer +4769608774 +4790639510 pea.hov@hiof.no
Kaldor, Edit Doctoral Research Fellow edit.kaldor@hiof.no
Kipphoff, Karen Erika Earle Professor +4769608663 +4797739262 karen.e.kipphoff@hiof.no
Knudsen, Ulf Technician +4769608686 ulf.knudsen@hiof.no
Løland, Anne Berit Head of Section +4769608687 +4799232849 anne.b.loland@hiof.no
Olaussen, Gunhild Mathea Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608654 gunhild.m.olaussen@hiof.no
Oredsson, Jakob Assistant Professor jakob.oredsson@hiof.no
Solberg, Sunniva Higher Executive Officer +4769608661 sunniva.solberg@hiof.no
Tolo, Kathrine Professor +4769608658 kathrine.tolo@hiof.no