Administrativt ansatte - Side 10

 

Søk etter personer

Personer 181 - 200 av 396
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Magne Skibsted Jensen Jensen, Magne Skibsted Førstelektor +4769608286 +4740288271 magne.jensen@hiof.no
Bilde av Øystein Jensen Jensen, Øystein Førstelektor +4769608836 +4747656482 oystein.jensen@hiof.no
Bilde av Guomin Ji Ji, Guomin Ekstern tilsatt, ikke lønnet av HiØf guomin.ji@hiof.no
Bilde av Nina Johannesen Johannesen, Nina Førsteamanuensis +4769608111 nina.johannesen@hiof.no
Bilde av Hege Hølmo Johannessen Johannessen, Hege Hølmo Førsteamanuensis +4769608713 hege.h.johannessen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ann-Kristin Johansen Johansen, Ann-Kristin Høgskolelektor +4769608798 ann-kristin.johansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Frode Ramstad Johansen Johansen, Frode Ramstad Førsteamanuensis +4769608672 +4793030885 frode.r.johansen@hiof.no Innovasjon, innovasjonsprosesser, endringsprosesser, digitalisering, prosjektledelse
Bilde av Ingunn Johansen Johansen, Ingunn Stipendiat +4769608755 ingunn.johansen@hiof.no
Johansen, Stig Henning Høgskolelektor +4769608188 stig.h.johansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Pål Espen Olvik Jom Jom, Pål Espen Olvik Høgskolelektor +4769608196 +4795120354 pal.jom@hiof.no
Jutengren, Göran Førsteamanuensis +4769608476 goran.jutengren@hiof.no
Bilde av Eva-Linn Misje Kaland Kaland, Eva-Linn Misje Høgskolelektor +4769608865 eva.l.kaland@hiof.no
Kalandadze, Tamara Førsteamanuensis +4769608340 tamara.kalandadze@hiof.no
Kaldor, Edit Stipendiat edit.kaldor@hiof.no
Bilde av Hoger Amin Karadaki Karadaki, Hoger Amin Høgskolelektor +4769608792 hoger.a.karadaki@hiof.no
Bilde av Nicola Kristin Karcher Karcher, Nicola Kristin Førsteamanuensis +4769608295 nicola.k.karcher@hiof.no
Bilde av Joakim Karlsen Karlsen, Joakim Førsteamanuensis +4769608289 joakim.karlsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristine Høeg Karlsen Karlsen, Kristine Høeg Førsteamanuensis +4769608290 kristine.h.karlsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Odd Tore Kaufmann Kaufmann, Odd Tore Førsteamanuensis +4769608292 +4797648738 odd.t.kaufmann@hiof.no
Kc, Bhupendra Kumar Høgskolelektor +4769608464 bhupendra.k.kc@hiof.no