Administrativt ansatte - Side 7

 

Søk etter personer

Personer 121 - 140 av 379
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Camilla Blikstad Halstvedt Halstvedt, Camilla Blikstad Førsteamanuensis +4769608107 +4795882271 camilla.b.halstvedt@hiof.no
Halvorsen, Catherine Kjølberg Høgskolelektor +4769608709 catherine.k.halvorsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Lars Rune Halvorsen Halvorsen, Lars Rune Studieleder +4769608888 +4792099490 lars.r.halvorsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Liv Torill Halvorsrud Halvorsrud, Liv Torill Professor +4769608758 liv.halvorsrud@hiof.no Livskvalitet, kronisk syke, sykepleie, velferdsteknologi
Bilde av Gunnar Vold Hansen Hansen, Gunnar Vold Professor +4769608821 +4795077477 gunnar.v.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Heidi Aarum Hansen Hansen, Heidi Aarum Førsteamanuensis +4769608787 +4791738253 hah@hiof.no
Bilde av Mette Tindvik Hansen Hansen, Mette Tindvik Høgskolelektor +4769608886 mette.t.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Hansen Hansen, Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Førstelektor +4769608272 ohh@hiof.no
Bilde av Svein Olav Hansen Hansen, Svein Olav Høgskolelektor +4769608748 svein.o.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Knut Egil Hanssen Hanssen, Knut Egil Førstelektor +4769608273 knut.e.hanssen@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Hardeland Hardeland, Camilla Førsteamanuensis +4769608767 camilla.hardeland@hiof.no
Harnes, Andreas Avdelingsingeniør +4769608323 andreas.harnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Russell Hatami Hatami, Russell Førsteamanuensis +4769608127 russell.hatami@hiof.no
Bilde av Marianne Hatlem Hatlem, Marianne Høgskolelektor +4769608274 marianne.hatlem@hiof.no
Bilde av Erna Haug Haug, Erna Førstelektor +4769608893 +4795215694 erna.haug@hiof.no
Haugarvoll, Geir Høgskolelektor +4769608754 geir.haugarvoll@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørn Gitle Hauge Hauge, Bjørn Gitle Høgskolelektor +4769608779 bjorn.g.hauge@hiof.no
Bilde av Øystein Haugen Haugen, Øystein Professor +4769608146 +4791390914 oystein.haugen@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, SDL, Product Lines, Real-time Systems
Haugsbakken, Halvdan halvdan.haugsbakken@hiof.no
Heiberg, Turid Professor +4769608891 turid.heiberg@hiof.no