Administrativt ansatte - Side 7

 

Søk etter personer

Personer 121 - 140 av 396
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Hadjerrouit, Said Professor +4769608273 said.hadjerrouit@hiof.no
Bilde av Sigrun Staal Hafstad Hafstad, Sigrun Staal Høgskolelektor +4769608209 +4795167211 sigrun.s.hafstad@hiof.no
Bilde av Marianne Hagelia Hagelia, Marianne Høgskolelektor +4769608203 marianne.hagelia@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristin Føsker Hagemann Hagemann, Kristin Føsker Førsteamanuensis +4769608152 +4799484369 kristin.f.hagemann@hiof.no syntaks, informasjonsstruktur, spansk, gammelspansk, romansk, middelalder
Bilde av Jarl Hagen Hagen, Jarl Studieleder +4769608420 jarl.hagen@hiof.no
Bilde av Laila Garberg Hagen Hagen, Laila Garberg Studieleder +4769608874 laila.g.hagen@hiof.no
Bilde av Thor-David Halstensen Halstensen, Thor-David Høgskolelektor +4769608832 +4741330765 thor.d.halstensen@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Blikstad Halstvedt Halstvedt, Camilla Blikstad Førsteamanuensis +4769608107 +4795882271 camilla.b.halstvedt@hiof.no
Halvorsen, Catherine Kjølberg Høgskolelektor +4769608709 catherine.k.halvorsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Lars Rune Halvorsen Halvorsen, Lars Rune Studieleder +4769608888 +4792099490 lars.r.halvorsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Liv Torill Halvorsrud Halvorsrud, Liv Torill Professor +4769608758 liv.halvorsrud@hiof.no Livskvalitet, kronisk syke, sykepleie, velferdsteknologi
Bilde av Gunnar Vold Hansen Hansen, Gunnar Vold Professor gunnar.v.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Heidi Aarum Hansen Hansen, Heidi Aarum Førsteamanuensis +4769608787 +4791738253 hah@hiof.no
Bilde av Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Hansen Hansen, Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Førstelektor +4769608272 ohh@hiof.no
Bilde av Svein Olav Hansen Hansen, Svein Olav Høgskolelektor +4769608748 svein.o.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Hardeland Hardeland, Camilla Førsteamanuensis +4769608767 camilla.hardeland@hiof.no
Bilde av Russell Hatami Hatami, Russell Førsteamanuensis +4769608127 russell.hatami@hiof.no
Bilde av Marianne Hatlem Hatlem, Marianne Høgskolelektor +4769608274 marianne.hatlem@hiof.no
Bilde av Erna Haug Haug, Erna Førstelektor +4769608893 +4795215694 erna.haug@hiof.no
Haugarvoll, Geir Høgskolelektor +4769608754 geir.haugarvoll@hiof.no