People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 54
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Andreassen, Marianne Assistant Professor +4769608119 marianne.andreassen@hiof.no
Picture of Stein Arnold Berggren Berggren, Stein Arnold Assistant Professor +4769608237 stein.a.berggren@hiof.no
Bergsjø, Leonora Onarheim Associate Professor +4769608401 leonora.bergsjo@hiof.no
Picture of Gunhild Brænne Bjørnstad Bjørnstad, Gunhild Brænne Associate Professor +4769608242 +4748336466 gunhild.b.bjornstad@hiof.no
Picture of Johan Per Ivar Bo Bredberg Bredberg, Johan Per Ivar Bo Associate Professor +4769608395 johan.bredberg@hiof.no
Picture of Natalia Bredrup Bredrup, Natalia Assistant Professor +4769608162 natalia.bredrup@hiof.no
Picture of Bjørn Espen Pontus Braaten Braaten, Bjørn Espen Pontus Assistant Professor +4769608247 +4793425670 espen.braaten@hiof.no
Dybo, Tor Professor +4769608445 tor.dybo@hiof.no
Dybvikstrand, Trine Sofie Assistant Professor +4769608198 trine.s.dybvikstrand@hiof.no
Picture of Øystein Elle Elle, Øystein Associate Professor +4769608108 oystein.elle@hiof.no
Picture of Silje Kathinka Erichsen Erichsen, Silje Kathinka University College Teacher +4769608472 silje.k.erichsen@hiof.no
Erlandsen, Silje Holm Assistant Professor +4769608497 silje.h.erlandsen@hiof.no
Picture of Anders Farholm Farholm, Anders Associate Professor +4769608243 anders.farholm@hiof.no
Picture of Liv Anne Fossbråten Fossbråten, Liv Anne Associate Professor +4769608261 liv.a.fossbraten@hiof.no
Hadjerrouit, Said Professor +4769608273 said.hadjerrouit@hiof.no
Picture of Jarl Hagen Hagen, Jarl Head of Department +4769608420 jarl.hagen@hiof.no
Picture of Camilla Blikstad Halstvedt Halstvedt, Camilla Blikstad Associate Professor +4769608107 +4795882271 camilla.b.halstvedt@hiof.no
Picture of Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Hansen Hansen, Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Associate Professor +4769608272 ohh@hiof.no
Picture of Russell Hatami Hatami, Russell Associate Professor +4769608127 russell.hatami@hiof.no
Picture of Morten Helberg Helberg, Morten Assistant Professor +4769608097 morten.helberg@hiof.no Ecology, Science education